u so power ah... really go n find..Originally posted by the Bear:here:
Single Eyelid
Double Eyelid
hahaha.... wow! u really go n find for tat kopi idiot ah?! u din draw arrow for him..
Cyclops
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u so power ah... really go n find..
but u 4get to draw arrows for him.![]()
i single eyelids... what to do? go surgery?? haha... then i will be the only double eyelids in my family liao...Originally posted by spencer99:Double eyelids is certainly better than single.
go surgery?hmmm how much will that cost lea?Originally posted by Striker83:i single eyelids... what to do? go surgery?? haha... then i will be the only double eyelids in my family liao...
To me, it doesn't matter!Originally posted by SCV81:Gals/Guys prefer single or double eyelid guys/gals? Why?
nb.. u trying to kiet me is it...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:every1 in my family got double eyelids..hehe
my youngest sis..her eyes damn pretty...eyes so big and her lashes super long one..ji xian mu
guys wif double eyelids look v cute..like 5566 tat mong zhe..ji cute yi xia![]()
she onli 11 leh..u wan to qi pian xiao mei mei ahOriginally posted by Striker83:nb.. u trying to kiet me is it...
but u mind intro ur youngest sis to us? hehe![]()
LoL.. all i said was that u must have nice eyes!! I have a boyfriend of my own.Originally posted by the Bear:xzz, you should know what i am like after all these weeks of the giant threads...
summerain, don't take this the wrong way, i'm sure you are a knockout but nothing, and i mean no one, can tempt me... i have one love of my life.. and she's The One, even if she and I aren't an item anymore
we're in limbo now, and i do hope we'll fix whatever and be together again
Hey.. dont try to create trouble!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:bear, she is hinting u.. wahhaaa..
my turn to suan u!![]()
Originally posted by summerain22:LoL.. all i said was that u must have nice eyes!! I have a boyfriend of my own.And besides, aren't u like 20 yrs my senior or something?
From reading some of ur posts, i've noticed that u like to talk abt this particular girl. From what i gather, she seems to be really important to you. I'm sure u'll work things out.
point noted!Originally posted by summerain22:Hey.. dont try to create trouble!Me has a boyfriend!
Haha.. well i like it..Originally posted by nightgyr:so, if i have 1 eye with a single lid, and the other eye with a double lid.. where do i stand? (its true, its true.)
btw summerrain, what kinda quote is that??
m Ä ßitcH & Ãvë gót cLásS, MésS wÃtH mé Ã'LL KÃck úR ÄrSe.
SÖ áLL ú hóëS thÄt thÃÑk ú'Re có0L, jú§t RëmémßëR ßitcHe§ Rú£ë!!
erm... hmmm.