you mean if the girl you marry isn't a virgin, go deflower another girl to get HER virginity instead?Originally posted by Jaws:u marry her because u love her. virginity is a gift from god.
if u marry a gal who cannot give u the gift, den get the gift from others.

For my personal views~I think most guys will more or less will mind lor... maybe they dun show on their faces, but deep down in their heart... who knowsOriginally posted by teddybogard:if u find out ur gal fren not a virgin, wad will u do??![]()
Yea~i agree~Originally posted by Striker83:hmm.. wat abt another situation... for example she is a virgin when she is ur gf but unfortunately she was raped one day... wun u mind? i think most ppl will feel uneasy right...
It doesn't really matter if your girlfriend is a vrigin or not. If you really truly love her then why would it matter in the first place.Originally posted by teddybogard:if u find out ur gal fren not a virgin, wad will u do??![]()
why there always such qns? and is it reali impt that ur gf must be virgin? well, b4 u think of it, ask urself 1st, r u virgin too? if nt, why u care whether ur gf is virgin or nt n arent it unfair to ur gf?Originally posted by teddybogard:if u find out ur gal fren not a virgin, wad will u do??![]()
Originally posted by whoofwhoof:
why there always such qns? and is it reali impt that ur gf must be virgin? well, [b]b4 u think of it, ask urself 1st, r u virgin too? if nt, why u care whether ur gf is virgin or nt n arent it unfair to ur gf?
(not mention to you onli but also guys out there who so concern that her gf must be virgin)[/b]
Originally posted by whoofwhoof:hmm.. from the way u talk i can see that u r not v anymore... gotcha haha...
why there always such qns? and is it reali impt that ur gf must be virgin? well, [b]b4 u think of it, ask urself 1st, r u virgin too? if nt, why u care whether ur gf is virgin or nt n arent it unfair to ur gf?
(not mention to you onli but also guys out there who so concern that her gf must be virgin)[/b]
wow teddybogard u like tat say sure got alot of cha boh buai song one...Originally posted by teddybogard:ya.. mi is a virgin..hey guys, dun tel mi if u are not a virgin den u wont mind ur gf a virgin anot meh.... c'mon la... dun bluff urself... for guys, virginityi is not important coz no 1 noes if uare a virgin anot... but for gals its very easy to noe...
I am virgin too but I still wouldn't mind if she is or not.... like i said it is all irrelevant. As for how long you want to keep your own virginity its really up to you....Originally posted by teddybogard:ya.. mi is a virgin..hey guys, dun tel mi if u are not a virgin den u wont mind ur gf a virgin anot meh.... c'mon la... dun bluff urself... for guys, virginityi is not important coz no 1 noes if uare a virgin anot... but for gals its very easy to noe...
it's doesn't really mattersOriginally posted by teddybogard:if u find out ur gal fren not a virgin, wad will u do??![]()