Originally posted by PartyGuru:hiyaz good morning, but i dun think i wanna go already.. coz im on NPL and is somehow in need of $$ too so wun be paying for the cover my dear. think im gonna miss tis maybe when i find a part time job and i can watch the finals
[b]Hi Wendy81,
I think the cover is $18 on the eve of National Day. The location is a 'little' out of the way but I'm positive the trip will be worthwhile. It's great barely a month plus after the government relax the rules, we now have a bar-top dancing competition. I find the idea cool.
Care to leave your email address ? Maybe we can meet there ?
Originally posted by PartyGuru:
[b]Hi Wendy81,
I think the cover is $18 on the eve of National Day. The location is a 'little' out of the way but I'm positive the trip will be worthwhile. It's great barely a month plus after the government relax the rules, we now have a bar-top dancing competition. I find the idea cool.
Care to leave your email address ? Maybe we can meet there ?
h iyaz good morning, but i dun think i wanna go already.. coz im on NPL and is somehow in need of $$ too so wun be paying for the cover my dear. think im gonna miss tis maybe when i find a part time job and i can watch the finalsI don't work for Zillion or anything like that. I heard about this competition through e-clubbing & photoforum.org and went down earlier. It was really a marvellous and splendid show and the contestants are much better than what i expected.
h iyaz good morning, but i dun think i wanna go already.. coz im on NPL and is somehow in need of $$ too so wun be paying for the cover my dear. think im gonna miss tis maybe when i find a part time job and i can watch the finalsHi Wendy81
Originally posted by PartyGuru:ehhh....i may pop by next week lah.. see how =) but i'll be popping by wif my grp of frens.. thanks
[b]Hi Wendy81
It's okay, let me know when you can go there and maybe we can meet over there sometime.
Anybody else went down ? Care to leave some feedback ?

the muscular one is a man...Originally posted by wendy81:nice pics.. quite pretty those women but can see abt 30+ lio.. still sexy sia.. and one muscular...![]()
Huh?? really ah??Originally posted by keisha:the muscular one is a man...
Originally posted by conjurer:i tink this one the adam apple quite obvious...
[b]Check it out guys ! Here's the pictures of the 1st heats at Zillion Disco Pub. Happening man!
Originally posted by keisha:the muscular one is a man...