go clubbing more often... drink a lot then u will have the gut to ask their no... this too have to see ur skill of approach... my friend alway got a few gals' no when he go clubbing... he's only average looking but skillful wif talking... good luck to u...Originally posted by solutionz:how to woo girls? wat are the ways to get their no.??
can anyone share their methods?![]()
haha ... tat is a good style ...Originally posted by whiteillum:get their parent's name
then look up the telephone book
Hide in one corner, suddenly jump out and 'woo' them... THEN you ask for their no...?Originally posted by solutionz:how to woo girls? wat are the ways to get their no.??
can anyone share their methods?![]()
wah pro move.Originally posted by abterror:go up to them say ur hp low batt.
then use their hp to call ur hp.
there u are. mission accomplish
and u can intro urself from there or sms her or call her later.![]()
Oi,,,,,,in those kinda of dark enviroment...plus also the state that. most pple are in. is quite hard to show sincerity lah....Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i think most importantly is ur sincerity lor... haha... chat wif them decently n try buying them drinks? haha... if u're sincere, they can also sense ur sincerity lor...![]()
better still u switch yur hp to silent mode den u use her hp call yur own fone den got her num liao..hahaOriginally posted by abterror:go up to them say ur hp low batt.
then use their hp to call ur hp.
there u are. mission accomplish
and u can intro urself from there or sms her or call her later.![]()
thought is common sense?Originally posted by RyHaN:better still u switch yur hp to silent mode den u use her hp call yur own fone den got her num liao..haha
i agree on sincerity... cant c but can feel loh...Originally posted by Jeedai:Oi,,,,,,in those kinda of dark enviroment...plus also the state that. most pple are in. is quite hard to show sincerity lah....