Wow... so nobleOriginally posted by smellypanty:serving the nation..
no choice cannot run away from NS..Originally posted by s|nNeD:Wow... so noble![]()
Hee Hee Hee... me ORD liao... just ord onli (4 days ago)... Yeah!Originally posted by smellypanty:no choice cannot run away from NS..![]()
me ord 6 years ago..Originally posted by s|nNeD:Hee Hee Hee... me ORD liao... just ord onli (4 days ago)... Yeah!
Oppsss... me "ban men nong fu"Originally posted by smellypanty:me ord 6 years ago..![]()
Hmm... Merlion???Originally posted by Lynette80:For me, i celebrated my 21st bdae @ chalet with lotsa friends and relatives .....
the actual dae go clubbing then bcome a merlion..
.![]()
become a statue??Originally posted by Lynette80:For me, i celebrated my 21st bdae @ chalet with lotsa friends and relatives .....
.![]()
Think she means that she was "shooting water our of her mouth" but then, it won't be water, but other stuff not nice to mentionOriginally posted by smellypanty:become a statue??
birthday = merlion ...... quite standard.......Originally posted by Lynette80:For me, i celebrated my 21st bdae @ chalet with lotsa friends and relatives .....
.![]()
ehhh... who made u drink? Paikua and the rest?Originally posted by BlurSotong:birthday = merlion ...... quite standard.......
for my case more jialat that time.... quite early they go to club and then make me drink till merlion and lie on the sofa..... then wake me up at 1++ again and make me drink till round 2 merlion ......
Had a BBQ wif 4 pits at my aunt's condo and worked myself out wif the preparation of food and stuff lor... but i did enjoyed myself coz i managed to get many frens down... the number of ppl was too huge though and neglected many ppl.Originally posted by s|nNeD:How you ppl here celebrate your 21st bithday???![]()
WoWOriginally posted by wendy81:Had a BBQ wif 4 pits at my aunt's condo and worked myself out wif the preparation of food and stuff lor... but i did enjoyed myself coz i managed to get many frens down... the number of ppl was too huge though and neglected many ppl.![]()
Is this the one where you got lingerie for a present and your friends force you to wear it?Originally posted by wendy81:Had a BBQ wif 4 pits at my aunt's condo and worked myself out wif the preparation of food and stuff lor... but i did enjoyed myself coz i managed to get many frens down... the number of ppl was too huge though and neglected many ppl.![]()
Originally posted by Thaddeus:Is this the one where you got lingerie for a present and your friends force you to wear it?
but it is also the simpliest way to get to mit up with your frenz and family and no need to hold seperate celebrations mah...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i m still tinkin too.. chalet v ma fan le.. hmmm...
hw ah?