the buaya is back!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Just a question...
Now in Metro, they help girls to measure their boob size.
Just wonder is it to measure with bra on or with bra off?![]()
hi hi...i am back...miss me...wanna me to measure for u?Originally posted by wendy81:the buaya is back!![]()
i and try den let u noe hor?![]()
:-)Originally posted by the Bear:you go and volunteer your services?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi hi...i am back...miss me...wanna me to measure for u?![]()

i'm jus wondering, if measure wif bra on... will the measurement still be accurate?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Just a question...
Woooo PinkNipplesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I wanna measure this leh
why dun haf tis kind of things for guys huh??? haha... all metros in sg or onli selected stores?Originally posted by spencer99:Went with gf yesterday. Only for ladies lah.....
A lot of people waiting to be measured, have to Q. The ladies come in all sort of sizes and age. Some quite chio and got good figure others very fat...
They meaure feet size, height, 3-statistics (bust, wait and butt) and shoulder width.
After that give the ladies a laminated card with the measurements.
What is there to "hmm". Never see ladies Q b4?Originally posted by Angel^_^:went to metro walk walk this morning..hmm..saw lots of ladies queing up..hmm..
Originally posted by the Bear:you go and volunteer your services?
then y u din join the queue??? hehe...Originally posted by Angel^_^:went to metro walk walk this morning..hmm..saw lots of ladies queing up..hmm..
sadly... i would have to agree with you here.Originally posted by X-men:measured with bra on... and its not only the boobs they measured... yr shoe size.. height too
Wendy don't go lah, otherwise the mean size of the sampleOriginally posted by wendy81:the buaya is back!![]()
i and try den let u noe hor?![]()
when taking the mean, wendy would be a statistical anomaly and hence discarded.Originally posted by Gallen1616:Wendy don't go lah, otherwise the mean size of the sample
statistic for Singapore will be overstated![]()
both...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Just a question...