some people know already watOriginally posted by jOhO:dear! aiyah they dunno it's u mar...![]()
dun angree ok?
eh btw tonite i go over to ur place ok? cos my brother coming home tonite, and i damn sian his gf is such a bi[/i]tch. i dun wanna see her. i go ur place ok please?![]()
hmpffff!! who are u with tonite!??Originally posted by Master -_-:some people know already wat![]()
How u noe tonite i am alone![]()
Don't forget the chocolate fondue and the piercings that i always loved![]()
I'll try to find the whips and frayed ropes for u k
eh, dun so bad about my uncle again can?Originally posted by jOhO:hmpffff!! who are u with tonite!??
and hor.. u are the one giving out details now.. so paiseh u know...!![]()
eh cannot, dun say liow.. i in office, squirming in my seat liow. that bloody lecher sitting next to me is eyeing me again!![]()

Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh my bf lor... so ke wu, make me horny while we were walkng up the stairs. next time cannot wear too short skirt liow..![]()
wahliew i reallie gonna flip already manOriginally posted by jOhO:how very zhun rite??? that's the way girls talk wat!!![]()
and i'm a girl mar... a pretty one, if i should say so myself..![]()
fwahahha..Originally posted by DarrenWong:wahliew i reallie gonna flip already man
Yeah lor...Originally posted by cyclo:if do in open wont alot of ppl see?
its not like u can hide...