obvious dat s'poreans r tryin out those lifestyles in the west over here...Originally posted by T-711:or rather would u say the gers in the west are more casual abt such matters?
holy mother. Lets pray for the well being of the society...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:obvious dat s'poreans r tryin out those lifestyles in the west over here...
15.9? Sorry for my ignorance, how to calculate the 0.9 huh?Originally posted by tIfosI:15.9????
(i) to (iii)Originally posted by Saint_Evil:I wonder what the figure mean...
(i) Female teens becoming more horny
(ii) Female teens becoming more open and casual about sex
(iii) Female teens loving their bfs so much that they help to satisfy their guys
(iv) Or worse, male teens are getting more eloquent and persuasive![]()
simple dear watson. for example u have 4 ppl saying that they bought their first car at age 20,20,21,21.Originally posted by tequila:15.9? Sorry for my ignorance, how to calculate the 0.9 huh?![]()
thats absolutely logical. that should ans u tequila.Originally posted by bismarck:simple dear watson. for example u have 4 ppl saying that they bought their first car at age 20,20,21,21.
add them up = 82.
on average 82/4 = 20.5
the 0.9 or 0.5 in this case, is just an averaged figure. ppl dont ask exactly which day month year and time they had sex.
dont worry, no one wants to know.
they dun say it out loud, they do it.Originally posted by chaar123:Nah, if wad u guys say abt gers is true... hoew come we never hear from gers here leh? Ger in singapore are too shy and too conservative, even in forum they also wun say one. U see

15yrs and 9 mths old lor.Originally posted by tequila:15.9? Sorry for my ignorance, how to calculate the 0.9 huh?![]()
Ya.. noted..Originally posted by T-711:thats absolutely logical. that should ans u tequila.
sometimes we gers say sometimes personel yet you guys dun belive and start marking remarks, dun you, guys, huh ??Originally posted by chaar123:Nah, if wad u guys say abt gers is true... hoew come we never hear from gers here leh? Ger in singapore are too shy and too conservative, even in forum they also wun say one. U see
Celebrate Good Times come on...let's have a Celebration.Originally posted by T-711:wondering whats happening to the society.
is it a call for celebration(for guys?) or a cry for help?