Anyway, share leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:first time, one word: SHIOK...![]()
hi Saint_Evil,Originally posted by Saint_Evil:Anyway, share leh...
Dun shy...
Hehehe...Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi Saint_Evil,
I am a good good boi boi here lah..cannot tarnish my own image mah..
U leh...got use condy or not? Wanna try sgboy2004 condy brand?![]()
Originally posted by ernestantan:my first time...
huh... over already... so fast...![]()
Horny horny...Originally posted by Saint_Evil:Oh, ok...
For me, it was like, Oh, where should I insert it? Climb on top of her, beside her, still dunno how to penetrate...
So sia suay...
But after knowing how, then we did it almost everythime we met...![]()
Yeah, that time sex drive DARN high...Originally posted by KrU:Horny horny...![]()
haha .. .somewhere out there sleeping ... hurry go find her ...Originally posted by Saint_Evil:And I wonder where is my future wife now?![]()
When I was younger, I wanted my wife to be a virgin...Originally posted by lawlipop:future wife should be somewhere ard lar...
will u marry a virgin or u dun mind if your future wife have sex wif other guys before?
Sigh, I also wanna go find her...Originally posted by sky_dew:haha .. .somewhere out there sleeping ... hurry go find her ...![]()
Hmm, for my first SUCCESSFUL attempt in penetration, well, yeah, the feeling was REALLY shiok when my bro finally slid in. And I still remember her eyes widening in shock, pain and disbelief...Originally posted by gomen:first time is damn shiok!
the feeling of being inside and the look on her face.
SHIOK!
of course got condy...
Personally, I don't mind..... as long as her heart and love is mine..... nothing elses matter.Originally posted by lawlipop:future wife should be somewhere ard lar...
will u marry a virgin or u dun mind if your future wife have sex wif other guys before?
Not all of us guys who has a girl who love you and is willing to share her love with you.Originally posted by Saint_Evil:Eh, how come no one dare to really come out to share what happened during your first time?
Really so perfect meh? Even so, share lah...![]()
Originally posted by tare:1st time, "wah liao pain........ when is he gonna cum?"
now, "wah liao, cum oledi?"
*note: all this are my thots, non-verbalised....![]()
Hahaha...Originally posted by lightstrike:hmm... my FIRST TIME was successful... but kept slipping out a few times...![]()
Er, meaning? These are your fantasies?Originally posted by tare:1st time, "wah liao pain........ when is he gonna cum?"
now, "wah liao, cum oledi?"
*note: all this are my thots, non-verbalised....![]()