the ladies leh i seen most of themOriginally posted by Guyver83:Hei guys, have u all wonder which toilet do those ah gua goes to??![]()
i everytime go there eat but nv notice... quite curious haha

hahahaha!!Originally posted by Guyver83:hmmmm icic... they got they p****** part transplant izzit??![]()
dun u girl feel funny when one of them go in the ladies??
My friend told me one incident when the ah gua go the gent... he hang tio... pause his urine for a while.. haha....![]()
any guys or girls experience this be4??

i agree with u... some really look like girl... but once they open their mouth and tok hor...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:some really look like girl..will find hard time to see the differences sometimes .![]()
r u trying to say she / he is a .....Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Neighbour: Wah, ur daughter getting prettier and prettier....Originally posted by Guyver83:i agree with u... some really look like girl... but once they open their mouth and tok hor...![]()
can really make ur hair stand up leh... eeee so scary...
i wonder their parents and neighbour wont say anything meh??
Originally posted by FireIce:coz no matter how "man" the butch is, she still can't stand and urinate....
but one thing...butches oso go ladies leh......
thats why last time in embassy u can see the butches and 'ladies' in the washroom together making outOriginally posted by FireIce:ladies.....tts where i bump into them.....
i think if they go gents they will scare the guys....hahaha....
but one thing...butches oso go ladies leh......