Originally posted by 798:I think Lam Mee Yee is such a chiobu! What a b*tchy look she has. Feel like banging her!![]()

why bang her.... yr taste are that bad meh??Originally posted by 798:I think Lam Mee Yee is such a chiobu! What a b*tchy look she has. Feel like banging her!![]()
ehh... shes not so bad lah..Originally posted by hONdA_rIDeR:why bang her.... yr taste are that bad meh??![]()
Originally posted by hONdA_rIDeR:why bang her.... yr taste are that bad meh??![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:
not much of a chio bu but attractive in her own ways...
btw her name is Lum May Yee ... dun be too horny till forget how to spell hor![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Pierre Png is such a good kisser!!!
juz watched channel 5 abt tt chicken rice war... hehhee!!!![]()
Originally posted by 798:*Drools* The pic looks as if she's not wearing anything.Me now horny!

yeah man, she has tat model attitude look......quite a cool gal......Originally posted by wendy81:
not much of a chio bu but attractive in her own ways...
btw her name is Lum May Yee ... dun be too horny till forget how to spell hor![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:heheh..i wonder what Andrea de Cruz thinks.
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i envy her for having him as the husband..