I think is trance.... Err... Wat do u mean by sparks???Originally posted by T-711:depends on what type of techno. i hate those that sound like those in sparks.
groove coverage songs consider techno?
dun quite think its trance.Originally posted by MelonSeed:I think is trance.... Err... Wat do u mean by sparks???
Most Songs in heart attack is euro, not trance.Originally posted by T-711:dun quite think its trance.
sparks ah. the disco loh. where teens of 16 can enter.
songs from heart attack i also dun like...
oops. my classification of music is very poor.....Originally posted by MelonSeed:Most Songs in heart attack is euro, not trance.
Good Saying!!! I Agree!!! I love techno too!!!Originally posted by inflame:DEF. dun think ppl listening to techo shld be classified as bengs/lians. i personally love techno alot... and my frens call mi an ah-beng.
everyone is entitled to their fav. brand of music... does that mean ppl who likes heavy metal shld go pray to satan or smthing? no offense to them though...
anyway, techo is pretty entertaining to mi and keeps my mood up... personal fav. is
Web - Mornings.
I hate rap (talking song), tuneless song, hiphop music.Originally posted by pangkee:i almost rojak
listen techno
retro
chinese
j/kpop
hokkien
i hate rap
how abt songs by eminem? they are good.Originally posted by MelonSeed:I hate rap (talking song), tuneless song, hiphop music.
i think euro has more vocal than techno.... if i am not wrong!!!Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:ya i oso like techno... but alot of ppl had tis misperception tat techno is chao ah lians n bengs...
diff 2 differentiate euro n techno... basically like d songs played on 91.3fm....
i tink boat quay alot of pubs played good techno n euro.. but apity... bengs n lians conquered d place liao.