How I wish there's a RELEVANCE...?Originally posted by FireIce:tanned and good in bed...................i dun see the link......
in order to perform better in bed, pls go out and get more sunlight????
Hey!!! You go get an indian guy. U will sure like it as he is super tanned.......Originally posted by Nata|ie:Can you accept a guy who's fair? IMHO i can't accept a guy who's fair. I mean to me he would look sick and weak. Can't help it, that i prefer macho and tanned guys. What about you?
ahahahaha, that u must try n test then u knowOriginally posted by jOhO:i dun mind.. as long as they're good in bed..![]()
Hahahah i would if i'm an indian.. NOt being racist but.. me cheena.. so want a cheena bf la. kkekekeOriginally posted by silverboy:Hey!!! You go get an indian guy. U will sure like it as he is super tanned.......
Hehe..... No offence![]()
cos ang moh tua keeOriginally posted by Prodigy:most ang mohs are much fairer..
why sooo many girls go crazy over them?![]()
'Originally posted by FireIce:cos ang moh tua kee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:'
Well....... me dun like ang mohs..... ahhahha I prefer CHEENA...
eh...... some cheena oso tua kee,,,,![]()
quote me and said nothing???????Originally posted by jOhO:
~WAHAHAhahaha....Originally posted by FireIce:cos ang moh tua kee
wat ½ ½? You mean, not tanned, not fair, normal normal ah? That's okay lah.Originally posted by duotiga83:1/2 1/2 can or not?![]()
Originally posted by jpgnfX:lol.. spare ribs.. LOLz.. he tink he sexy cannot arh.
IF u want to be tanned.. u muz consistently go tanning.. if not will turn fair.. then no point liao.. mus t work hard to het that tan mahz..... hehehehOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:well...i osos tink i m those tt even get a lot of sunlight oso fair 1...
even if i get darker,i will turn fair aft a few mths...
still the same...gif up liao...
Seriously... Some people just don't turn dark no matter what...Originally posted by Nata|ie:IF u want to be tanned.. u muz consistently go tanning.. if not will turn fair.. then no point liao.. mus t work hard to het that tan mahz..... heheheh![]()
I beg to differ,I feel that guys look much better if they are at least a lil' brownishOriginally posted by FireIce:no preference......
but of cos i would want one with a healthy look........
some guys look better if they are fair
some guys look better if they are tanned....