wats tt? can go by pantone chart?Originally posted by sgboy2004:got color code or not har...in hexadecimal form pls....![]()
Mine probably lighter than yours.Originally posted by j007:Whats the colour of ur nipple??
Mine dark brown...![]()

last time i heard pple sae tat virgins have pink nipples.. rubbish.. hahaha... reallie will change colour meh? i tot suck too much will bcome blue black? hahahhaOriginally posted by Tyrant:well suck too much becomes brown / black loh
well nvr suck too much is still pink in color loh
i like gerls wif pink colors![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:whoever does tat sure is violent..........
last time i heard pple sae tat virgins have pink nipples.. rubbish.. hahaha... reallie will change colour meh? [b]i tot suck too much will bcome blue black? hahahha
*me look down... not pink oso*[/b]
haahahaaOriginally posted by tare:whoever does tat sure is violent..........![]()
Originally posted by Ker-er:haha....
Want to have pink nipples? Here's some tips for you!
Get a bottle of pink color paint and a brush.
paint it pink!! there! you have a pair of pink nipples on your body!
kinky!!!![]()
Well, yes, some girls do have pink nipples.. just like babies when they are just born... babies nipples are pinkish.
its not PINK its light faded pinkish... i keep thinking of pink panter..
I do have light faded pinkish nipples, but after i decided on breastfeeding, it change to light brownish color..
Guess Son sucked too much... hahaa...
Originally posted by euphratis:kana sucked until red (hot) & white (milk cum out) for national day...ioi
Yes there are... But REALLY REALLY... RARE? So far I've only seen 2 in my life... And yup.. Think they can be a real TURN ON?Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:but frankly speaking, realli got gals wif pink nipples meh? hw many haf u all mit in ur life??? for mi, i'm not pink also lor....![]()
also dunno wat tis guys r thinking abt? whether its pink anot, realli mean so much to them meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes there are... But REALLY REALLY... RARE? So far I've only seen 2 in my life... And yup.. Think they can be a real TURN ON?![]()

hmmmm... then wat is ur colour now?? blue black??Originally posted by Lynette80:last time i heard pple sae tat virgins have pink nipples.. rubbish.. hahaha... reallie will change colour meh? i tot suck too much will bcome blue black? hahahha
*me look down... not pink oso*