Originally posted by jOhO:that no matter how much i screw around in a bar thread, posing as a girl that got SHIOKLY raped by my bf in a carpark, or watever antics, just being a joker, the topic WILL STILL GET BACK to the point?
i mean, this is the only forum that pple actually DO STICK or REVERT back to the topic! it's amazing!!!???
haiz.. really pei fu everyone here that is fervently in the pursuit of sexual knowledge.
if only we were that on with our work, school, relationships.![]()
give u surprise watOriginally posted by jOhO:oh sh[/i]it my bf come liow..
dear ar.. why u always come from behind one!?![]()
aiyah tonite i too tired to foreplay.. can u just stick it in fast and ram me home? i really need to be UNLEASED.. really strung-up and tired.Originally posted by Master -_-:give u surprise wat![]()
u always like hidden excitement, don't u![]()
why you still awake? u owe me a lapdance![]()
using this nick i been getting PMs liow.Originally posted by boy in blues:register a new female user iD and do the same? they sure come on strong.
*pengz*Originally posted by jOhO:aiyah tonite i too tired to foreplay.. can u just stick it in fast and ram me home? i really need to be UNLEASED.. really strung-up and tired.
come over can? my parents sleep liow. NOW hor.. NOW! plsplsplsplspls
oh baby.. take me NOW..Originally posted by Master -_-:*pengz*
what ever happened to the beautiful art of lovemaking for what it seems now is just a rigorous sport of insertion and release.. As long as you are happy, i dun mind inserting my lovepaint to your canvas![]()
im here!!!Originally posted by jOhO:knn.. just becos this thread is not sexual in nature no one participate issit?!?!?!?!?!?!![]()
wah so late liow.. ehhe how are u today?Originally posted by wendy81:im here!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:knn.. just becos this thread is not sexual in nature no one participate issit?!?!?!?!?!?!![]()
yeah i was just kpkb-ing..Originally posted by the Bear:it's 3am...
Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:jOhO and Master make a good combination when comes to story telling or just playing jokes.You guys sure crack me up!
Well, you two make a great pair.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i am just the non significant other![]()
Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:Well, you two make a great pair.![]()
I wouldn't want to comment on that! Wouldn't want to make anybody angry or upset.Originally posted by the Bear:a pair of what?
Originally posted by jOhO:damn i'm SORE!!
darling!!
i told u twice was enuff!![]()
u still have me to take ah dear...Originally posted by jOhO:damn i'm SORE!!
darling!!
i told u twice was enuff!![]()