Ya, although i'm not marry yet but i do have tat feelings at times when i'm attached. Ur hubby mind tat?Originally posted by sassyfire:....to be just married & at times feel caged up ...still wanna make more frens,.....???![]()
Yes... I guess I can understand that feeling...?Originally posted by sassyfire:....to be just married & at times feel caged up ...still wanna make more frens,.....???![]()
How about if your boyfriend/husband only have 3 best buddies (1 guy and 2 girls... which the guy and one girl is a couple) who are always with him and you got tons of guys hanging out with you, sms-ing, calling, trying to date etc? Care to share your view?Originally posted by sassyfire:yes la funni hor.....hmmmpfff (oop so touchy)
Sumtimes jus wanna know more frens....aiyah but ppl can be double-standard one hor...like u make more frens can la then if u c ur wife have too many guy frens....cannot![]()
Sad to say but good to know! There are only few who think like you do!Originally posted by Lynette80:i think dun nid to be married.. juz have a bf and u will have the feeling of being caged le... but human are weird le.. .if ur partner control too much then u will feel tat u dun have any freedom.. if he dun care abt u... u will feel tat he dun care abt the r/s..
contradicting right?
i rather my partner control me.. at least i noe he is ard for me...![]()
[Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:How about if your boyfriend/husband only have 3 best buddies (1 guy and 2 girls... which the guy and one girl is a couple) who are always with him and you got tons of guys hanging out with you, sms-ing, calling, trying to date etc? Care to share your view?
if my bf dn care abt me.. and never ask anything.. i think i will feel insecure leh.... mabbe i paranoidOriginally posted by Marmalade Boy:Sad to say but good to know! There are only few who think like you do!![]()
Originally posted by sassyfire:I wouldn't say that your boyfriend or hubby wouldn't accept it. But i know for a fact that it would make him very insecure or uncomfortable with the idea. If you show him that you know when you draw the line and make him feel secure... i know that there are guys out there who wouldn't mind one bit even if your friends are all males!
[
sorry for e late reply...I only check tis when i @ work...harhar...
Actually if the couple he hangs out with dun try any hanky panky....it's fine...as for me I dun really think it's tat good for e relationship if got tons of guys trying to call N date u.....I may hv alot of guy frens in e past but I never go out wif everyone...usually i try to go in a group too, dun wan em to get e wrg idea....also last time I try to make frens wif gals but always kanna betrayed (thy jus wan to noe my guy frens) or thy pretend to be frens only ...ask em go out always not free....so tats y 99% of my frens r guys.....thy respect tat fact & understand my situatn....but cos if u've bf or hub, he cant accept one la...rite?[/b]
I wouldn't say that your boyfriend don't care but its more of rather. When your boyfriends ask about it, you might say that he is paranoid and being over sensitive. Or when he doesn't care, you might say that he just plainly don't care. Hmm... this is quite confusing and fustrating.Originally posted by Lynette80:if my bf dn care abt me.. and never ask anything.. i think i will feel insecure leh.... mabbe i paranoid