something like tatOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:tot all the gals nw like to reveal dat....
wear black bra purposely while wearin white top....
stuffs like dat...
totally opposite colors....
but not nice lah....white top black one...werid weridOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:tot all the gals nw like to reveal dat....
stuffs like dat...
ya rightOriginally posted by DarrenWong:piangz! it's not sae see already can touch rite...... come on girl... den y do u wear a bra for... it's for support and the prevention of showing one's nipples right??? think abt it
quite trueOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya right
hmmm.. still in trend mar? hahaha... i think if white top den dun wear black bra lor.. dun look quite nice...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:tot all the gals nw like to reveal dat....
stuffs like dat...
haha...so funny, i mean you gals buy the nice bras is also wan to let pple see right? if not why must wear coloured bra when white will do just fine? nowadays society so liberal. let pple see your bra is very common la.....so if u wan to wear den dun bother to hide....let pple admire wat...hahahaOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. still in trend mar? hahaha... i think if white top den dun wear black bra lor.. dun look quite nice...
some gers like to wear super tight white top and a black bra.. i dun deny i wear those @ times .. hahaha.. but dun looke tat nice...
hmm... nice bra doesnt mean to let pple see.. sometimes its the comfort tat we are looking for... different bras for different occasion.. anyway... who will hide when they wear black bras and white top.. as u sae its common.. i dun think anyone will hide lor..Originally posted by enginboi:haha...so funny, i mean you gals buy the nice bras is also wan to let pple see right? if not why must wear coloured bra when white will do just fine? nowadays society so liberal. let pple see your bra is very common la.....so if u wan to wear den dun bother to hide....let pple admire wat...hahaha
i agre with uOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmm... nice bra doesnt mean to let pple see.. sometimes its the comfort tat we are looking for... different bras for different occasion.. anyway... who will hide when they wear black bras and white top.. as u sae its common.. i dun think anyone will hide lor..
yeah~~Originally posted by tube_gal:i agre with u

i will love to see that..Originally posted by AzRaeL:in that case, just dont wear a bra
OMG if AzReal wears one i'll fliP!Originally posted by sky85:i will love to see that..
don't wear better, just use nipple tapeOriginally posted by tube_gal:Hey... girls... have u ever kanna zaogeng when guys tell u wad colour u r wearing? embarrasing rite?
howu prevent that? i tried to wear white strap and black cup but when i raised my arms they say it through my sleeve hole... haiz... then sometimes nover bend down they can also see... now they all more pianhai and more expert liao...
then wat do u think look nice to u???Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. still in trend mar? hahaha... i think if white top den dun wear black bra lor.. dun look quite nice...
some gers like to wear super tight white top and a black bra.. i dun deny i wear those @ times .. hahaha.. but dun looke tat nice...
Originally posted by Super_lian:i prefer not to wear, even if im outside. but of coz, need those stickers to cover loh.
i use to do tat by spags must wear...Originally posted by KrU:![]()
hmm i think have to appropriate lor.. if wear white top den wear a white bra or a beige one... hehe..Originally posted by shawn_MIB:then wat do u think look nice to u???![]()
does that said that u have a good assets???Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm i think have to appropriate lor.. if wear white top den wear a white bra or a beige one... hehe..
if u wear a white one and a black bra....u are diverting all attention to ur boobs.. may not be a bad senario if u have good assets...![]()