i think u are the one tts hornyOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:Quiet and dark place ... planned to bring my horny gal friend there.. pls intro ..thank![]()
PenGzOriginally posted by WinBoi84:No pets allowed...

Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, for goodness sake, get a cheap motel or something
fully agreeOriginally posted by Umikun:![]()
ya man i think you should save up enuff pocket money and bring her to hotel 81. Somemore got air-con , bed & bathroom
Dun treat your gf like tat mah bring her go public for free show, wait your pic kanna shoot and post in sgGirls.![]()
mmm.... ha ha, sembawang park seems not bad,Originally posted by RTG:Sembawang park is really very dark and quiet. But beware of pontianak and Bangala. Upper Seletar Reservoir is another good spot. Since I provide U with all these places, must let me know when U going. I must go n catch a live show!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
how about those with a foot fetish?Originally posted by skeujin:well its popular belief tt south is a better place for petting... preferbably down south just a few inches below the belt.....![]()
yeah newspaper impt... after u're done u need to do something rite?Originally posted by DarrenWong:alamak got car everywhere also can do lah aiyoh!!!!!!! bring some newspapers and VIOLA u got a secret spot!!!!!!
Originally posted by jOhO:how about those with a foot fetish?![]()
Sounds real bad....you so horny meh???Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:someowhere at hougang or yio chu kang ,or amk there got or not?i driving.. i dunno where leh.. p[ls help thank
u live up north? if u do bring her home if u dun then go m'sia cheap cheap hotels or watevaOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:Quiet and dark place ... planned to bring my horny gal friend there.. pls intro ..thank![]()