hmm.. i think by having the courage to go up the bar top to dance.. we wun care whether pple are admiring the up-skirts.. anyway its see no touch.. so wat dey can see? right?Originally posted by surpize:Scores of girls decking out only in midriff-exposing tops, hot pants and ultra-tight mini-skirts, e guys admiring e up-skirts down there...
From e gents & ladies point of view ?
i notice u like to use this 3 words...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. i think by having the courage to go up the bar top to dance.. we wun care whether pple are admiring the up-skirts.. anyway its see no touch.. so wat dey can see? right?![]()
From a guy's point of view....Originally posted by surpize:Scores of girls decking out only in midriff-exposing tops, hot pants and ultra-tight mini-skirts, e guys admiring e up-skirts down there...
From e gents & ladies point of view ?
reallie wor.. see den cannot touch oso will happie one meh? heheeOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i notice u like to use this 3 words...
see no touch![]()

Eat-all-you-can everywhere, why not see-all-you-can since gals offer you such?Originally posted by DarrenWong:come on...... who wouldnt want a free lunch rite?
Ai ya c no touch where got no meaningOriginally posted by jet70:Eat-all-you-can everywhere, why not see-all-you-can since gals offer you such?If they don't want to be watched, they will surely wear pant wat...Why g-string and miniskirt huh?!
errmm....i m sure many guys would be just as happy and contented even if its just see no touch.....its just cheap thrill.....Originally posted by Lynette80:reallie wor.. see den cannot touch oso will happie one meh? hehee
hmmm.. i think its betta than going ard to take pics for ger who zaogeng.. heheOriginally posted by enginboi:errmm....i m sure many guys would be just as happy and contented even if its just see no touch.....its just cheap thrill.....
hehe...i dun really see the point of taking the pic leh.....unless you wan to post on the net or take home so that can look at them and fantasize and diy at the same time. so do u go clubbing then? would you dare to dance on bar top?? and show off your inner beauty? but i realise most gers nowadays dun like to wear skirts to cheong....usually wear pants or jeans or wat...so nuthin to see also...hahahahaOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. i think its betta than going ard to take pics for ger who zaogeng.. hehe
Luckily you are in forum, otherwise you will be sodomised with durian by all singapore girls....Originally posted by i am twat:SINAPORE GIRL ARE ALL MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO S1UTTY BITHC WAITING TO GET FCUKED
haha... tat i dunnoe.....Originally posted by enginboi:hehe...i dun really see the point of taking the pic leh.....unless you wan to post on the net or take home so that can look at them and fantasize and diy at the same time. so do u go clubbing then? would you dare to dance on bar top?? and show off your inner beauty? but i realise most gers nowadays dun like to wear skirts to cheong....usually wear pants or jeans or wat...so nuthin to see also...hahahaha
Ler si bei desperate loh!Originally posted by smurfieee:*sigh* why i didnt have any encounter on this even i spend at 4-5 days in pubs....![]()
for once i kinda agree wif u...Originally posted by i am twat:SINAPORE GIRL ARE ALL MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO S1UTTY BITHC WAITING TO GET FCUKED
Even if a girl dance on a bar top or dress up sexily... DOESN'T mean that they DESERVES to be RAPED.... Some people should really wake up with their mindsets....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:for once i kinda agree wif u...
even if these gals get raped i wun feel sympathetic...