some preferred to be sucked in condoms.. thats e reason for flavoured ones to be in e marketOriginally posted by xelat1:i was wondering y we need flavoured condom...we dun taste the comdom anyway....![]()
eh nice meh.... im hopin to have durian flaovurs... or are the yin the market liaoz?!?!?!Originally posted by FireIce:im still waiting for honeydew flavour
Durian flvours? The smell sure lingers for days....Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:eh nice meh.... im hopin to have durian flaovurs... or are the yin the market liaoz?!?!?!im a guy here hor..
eh but its cool~~~~~ locals mah... so mus support a bit~~~ well, do u think we guys will get to taste them?!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Durian flvours? The smell sure lingers for days....![]()
er..menthol light suits more....Originally posted by xelat1:marlboro flavour for those who smoke![]()
Hahahaha... then the flavour must be XO type ones.Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:eh but its cool~~~~~ locals mah... so mus support a bit~~~ well, do u think we guys will get to taste them?!![]()
hey, i do smoke that~~~~~~!!! hahahahahahha!!!Originally posted by FireIce:virginia slims.....................
That's insaneee!!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hahahaha... then the flavour must be XO type ones.
Can taste what... buy one pack and taste lor... dun have to buy for certain cause.![]()
no comments.........cos.........me dun like to use condoms..........Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:well, what do you think of flavored condoms? wats the use?
er i see.... same here... but when tryin a*** sex, you have to wear it.... if not you'll kanna lotsa faeces on yr brother...Originally posted by FireIce:no comments.........cos.........me dun like to use condoms..........![]()
eerrr........think got misunderstanding......Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:if not you'll kanna lotsa faeces on yr brother...
Cos they be tempted to BITE on it.Originally posted by Umikun:![]()
Why dun they invent condoms with food smells
Maybe smells of Hokkien Mee or Char Kway Tiao?
I think i prefer smell of Ba Kut Teh..........yummy![]()
thats too far liaoz.. muahahahahahhahhhaahhaaaaaaOriginally posted by Umikun:![]()
Why dun they invent condoms with food smells
Maybe smells of Hokkien Mee or Char Kway Tiao?
I think i prefer smell of Ba Kut Teh..........yummy![]()
so paisei~Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr........think got misunderstanding......
me no "brother"
pls see my signature
|
|
|
V
Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:so paisei~
my brother can take it....~~~~~~~~ after seeing yr post, she'll hit you firstOriginally posted by Umikun:![]()
i think she will take a condom with long kau smell and hit ur brother
Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:my brother can take it....~~~~~~~~ after seeing yr post, she'll hit you first![]()
then how u "use" it?Originally posted by Umikun:![]()
my brother is cover with a golden armour with tracing missiles, so its impossible for her to hit me
ah wadever~~~` hahahahaahaa..... anyway back to the topic... do we actually apply KY when usin condoms?Originally posted by Umikun:![]()
my brother is cover with a golden armour with tracing missiles, so its impossible for her to hit me
Most of the condoms are already lubricated on the outer layer so you dun need to apply KY.Originally posted by Addicted_2_You:ah wadever~~~` hahahahaahaa..... anyway back to the topic... do we actually apply KY when usin condoms?