Dress up as Batman/Superman and rescue your gf (damsel in distress).Originally posted by sugardaddy:Role play!!!!!!!.if your gal is game for it!!!!!
yaya.....Originally posted by jesz:i read in Her World before about certain games that are specially created for such purposes. think they can be bought from the sex shops in singapore.
and you can try eating off each other. place mango slices, whipped cream, ice cream, basically anything on one's body and ask the other person to lick it off.![]()
Originally posted by whiteillum:play teacher and student
veri fun![]()
also canOriginally posted by 798:play doctor and nurse.
bathe la!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:yaya.....
n ants, cockroaches, lizards crawlin all over u the nxt day....

babe in pic 1 nice mmmmmOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
Baseline like played a lot hor....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yeahhhh!
Role Playing Game like Mata Catch Thief. Take either role. Once the Mata catches the thief... punish his/her all ya want. Do away wif the Search Warrant. As for the thief... make up a struggle of some sort.... sure turn hard on who plays the Mata.![]()
p/s: make the conversation as 'rough' as possible. Mata must act tuff on the thief. Cowards/timids need not apply.![]()
hw abt honey on the body???Originally posted by jesz:i read in Her World before about certain games that are specially created for such purposes. think they can be bought from the sex shops in singapore.
and you can try eating off each other. place mango slices, whipped cream, ice cream, basically anything on one's body and ask the other person to lick it off.![]()
Was influenced by Anson and Anfuni.Originally posted by X-men:Baseline like played a lot hor....![]()
i think i haf seen those dices selling in those sex toys shop ler... hehe... mayb can try them out myself???Originally posted by Wala:aiyah... buy 2 erasers. on one dice write actions (eg lick, suck, stroke etc) the other write body parts ( eg lips, toes, fingers). then take turns to row th e dice. then the person will have to do wadeva is stated on the 2 dice to the other party lor. (think stroke di**)....![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Was influenced by Anson and Anfuni.
I was the thief... was forced to strip naked and confessed my sins. Was spanked hard on the buttocks(Telephone Directory not provided leh).![]()
Originally posted by Fanatical_Knight:Now that's interesting.
[b]Dress up as Batman/Superman and rescue your gf (damsel in distress).
Then there was also the time when we had a 4-some with some friends, i was Chris Redfield, she was Jill Valentine, my buddy was Nemesis, my buddies' gf was Rebecca Chambers, Resident Evil Cosplay heh, that was the best!
hmmm ok will tryOriginally posted by Wala:aiyah... buy 2 erasers. on one dice write actions (eg lick, suck, stroke etc) the other write body parts ( eg lips, toes, fingers). then take turns to row th e dice. then the person will have to do wadeva is stated on the 2 dice to the other party lor. (think stroke di**)....![]()
YumMMy~~ And chocolates too...Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:hw abt honey on the body???![]()