wah seh... 3some... u very open minded hor...Originally posted by jOhO:sometimes my sister and i will tease each other, like les like that.. very fun lor..![]()
got once my bf came into the room just when we were frolicking, and he decided to join in! i was quite upset at first, but after what he did to both of us.. i was tooooo shioked to complain..![]()
You forgotten the part where your Sis's bf oso came knocking on ya door remember? Wow, after what you have told me abt it, I hardly had a wink of sleep. Still can't help thinking abt it.Originally posted by jOhO:sometimes my sister and i will tease each other, like les like that.. very fun lor..![]()
got once my bf came into the room just when we were frolicking, and he decided to join in! i was quite upset at first, but after what he did to both of us.. i was tooooo shioked to complain..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:sometimes my sister and i will tease each other, like les like that.. very fun lor..![]()
Waahh....trying to sell you sisters huh....post their photo here leh...Originally posted by Lynette80:err.. i got sisters at home le.. hahaha..
why le.. got old and young one wor.. hehee
Joho you are such a naughty girl - reminded me of the time when you came over to my house after that fateful day and told me you you wanted to try lesbianism together. Oh well, at least the bathing part was fun.Originally posted by jOhO:sometimes my sister and i will tease each other, like les like that.. very fun lor..![]()
nahbeh kns leh!@!Originally posted by jOhO:sometimes my sister and i will tease each other, like les like that.. very fun lor..![]()
Originally posted by voyeur^warrior:share how it feels like, whether u hav any dirty thoughts or whatever

Originally posted by voyeur^warrior:that time i went my frend hme 'ton' den i know he got such a chio sister man. lucky chap. u know, not the ordinary chio, but super chio, tall, long hair, sweet smile kind, and she was formerly scgs. i also heard from him his sis don't wear bra when sleeping. 2 bad didn't manage to catch her without it. i'll try harder![]()
cool! nice gers!Originally posted by Evil Clown:
God! jOhO.. u've forgotten abt me?? Tat experience was totally unforgettable manzOriginally posted by jOhO:WHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAH
AHAHAHAHAHAHH
OMG i'm so popular..
my PUSSY rules!!![]()
okok back to the real world.![]()
God! jOhO.. u've forgotten abt me?? Tat experience was totally unforgettable manzOriginally posted by jOhO:WHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAH
AHAHAHAHAHAHH
OMG i'm so popular..
my PUSSY rules!!![]()
okok back to the real world.![]()