haha...Originally posted by jesz:you know, he once jokingly told me to go geylang, then "book" a pro to consult her for help.![]()
he meant it as a joke.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha...
if i were u...
i will break his penis into half on the spot!
what he treat u as?
a pros?
how can u accept him asking u to consult a pros huh?![]()
for me...Originally posted by jesz:he meant it as a joke.relax!
that's so sweet.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:for me...
i will love whatever my gf give me...
be it present or sex or watever...
its the heart that counts
they dont know what they're missing out.Originally posted by jOhO:yeah most do think it is..
the spot u're looking for is one that is closest to the prostate gland. if he refuses, that's his loss!
most guys shun that area becos they think they're gay if they go near there. a person that's confident of his sexuality will get pleasured anyway they can, asshole or not!![]()
it's possible to have sex without intimacyOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear...
maybe it's me.. how come sex itself becomes more important than intimacy?
uhhhhhhhh? there's no way for you to visit me cause i won't end up at geylang!Originally posted by hateshinaku:hahaha make be u can try arse riming him licking his arsehole or even better use a dildo to dildo his asshole... hear him moan hahaha sumtime is good to be a little bit offensive hahaha
interchange your roles with ur bf...
DID YOU HAVE ANAL SEX WITH UR BF B4?
WANNA TRY ?
VERY HIGH ALSO
AS YOUR BF FUCKING UR S_Hi_T HOLE, U TRY TO CONTRACT UR ANA_L MUSCLES SQUEEZEING HIS HARD ROD AND RELEASE... CONTRACT RELEASE CONTRACT RELEASE VERY SHIOK FOR THE GUY HAHAHA![]()
IN NO TIME U WILL BECOME THE MOST ANG PAI PRO IN GEYLANG
THEN I WILL VISIT YOU FOR UR SERVICES EVERIDAY...
CHEERS AND HAVE A HAPPY SEXY LIFE
'
of course.. we believe in open communication.. and legs...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... you and your guy experiment a lot?
u ALREADY have my contact.. in more ways than one.Originally posted by Devil1976:Can I PM you and exchange contacts..??
MAYBE we can TRY it out SOMEDAY....?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:of course.. we believe in open communication.. and legs...
mine of course.![]()
so who do you love for the sex then?Originally posted by whiteillum:i love my gf for herself
not for the sex
hmmm.i know how you feel. but if you show him a black face, wouldn't him get upset too? sigh. the silly things girls do.Originally posted by randymo:I dislike and disgust at BJ actually .
but as everybody says I did it out of love
but it always come out unwillingly lor, he will tell me that he want then only I will go down .
plus I will return him a black face when I ask him enough already or not
but dunno why he also can enjoy and make it to the end
I also did this to faster the pace of him cuming so I can get out of bed faster.
nevertheless , I also want him to be happy although I will also feel disappointed at the same time.
he also treat me like a princess.
hmm. he does treat me like a princess too. really. just that i feel disappointed with myself for not doing all that i can.Originally posted by X-men:If I have a gf who is doing this for me I will treat her like a princess.
Think you will be spoiling your bf. He should not be asking so much while you tried so hard to make him happy. How about he giving you heads and you complaining that he don't do a good job, then ask he to go consult a gigolo on how to please women.
If he don't enjoy the way you hj/bj him thn don't ask for it lor.... ask him to please you lah.. since foreplay is not just letting guys have all the fun and pleasures.. gals should have a fair share of the foreplay too. Sex can be one sided but love making between a couple should be 2 person's enjoyment.
!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:of course.. we believe in open communication.. and legs...
mine of course.![]()
I guess we girls do all sort of silly things for the men we love. But I think that they shld sorta stand in our shoes and think at times? Make Love , dun have sex. All the best gal! We do silly things.. but we do it for LOVEOriginally posted by jesz:hmm. he does treat me like a princess too. really. just that i feel disappointed with myself for not doing all that i can.![]()
i believe u haf alreadi being trying ur best liaoz since u came up here to ask for help... all the best to u n ur boy... jus wishes to say, he's realli forunate to haf a gal like u beside him...Originally posted by jesz:hmm. he does treat me like a princess too. really. just that i feel disappointed with myself for not doing all that i can.![]()
Originally posted by randymo:I dislike and disgust at BJ actually .
but as everybody says I did it out of love
but it always come out unwillingly lor, he will tell me that he want then only I will go down .
plus I will return him a black face when I ask him enough already or not
but dunno why he also can enjoy and make it to the end
I also did this to faster the pace of him cuming so I can get out of bed faster.
nevertheless , I also want him to be happy although I will also feel disappointed at the same time.
he also treat me like a princess.
Originally posted by jesz:
hmmm.i know how you feel. but if you show him a black face, wouldn't him get upset too? sigh. the silly things girls do.