I thought you are a girl .....Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Sweet gals,quiet,well-mannered, anything but typical ah lians...*pui pui*![]()
Me TOO...?Originally posted by Maya061:I thought you are a girl .....![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:still out........NXT....
paing ur imagination incredible sia![]()
wow really.........do i need an application to know you??Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:hey!!! i'm one of them...![]()
sorry, but i'm alreadi attached...Originally posted by Simply:wow really.........do i need an application to know you??![]()
sorry i juz say i wanna know u........never say wanna sian u what.........Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:sorry, but i'm alreadi attached...![]()
Originally posted by Simply:sorry i juz say i wanna know u........never say wanna sian u what.........![]()
Originally posted by Evil Clown:
ahem ...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Sweet gals,quiet,well-mannered, anything but typical ah lians...*pui pui*![]()
I think ur quote is based on "Cover the face and Bomb the base "Originally posted by pusS:cover the face attack the base lol
must haf the X-factor...preferbly those kind can make me laugh..serious serious...then sex is soooo much more enjoyable...damn chio but freakin sian one u do alreadi also no kick...its just in out in out until u cum...warrow masturbate also more fun than that...
Originally posted by Mighthor:Give me aunties anytime![]()
hmmm u sure about that ?Originally posted by Mighthor:Give me aunties anytime![]()
u not the onli 1 saying tisOriginally posted by borgkilla:hmmm u sure about that ?
auntie![]()
hahaha well as I always sayOriginally posted by duotiga83:u not the onli 1 saying tis![]()