hahaa for some ppl will look smaller.. when an animal is cornered and threatened. it will fluff out its fur or feather to look bigger.Originally posted by `wAwA`:besides shaving will seems to make ya precious look bigger..![]()
hi.. rem u of coz..Originally posted by |-|05|:I trim nia.....cause too long gets quite irritating.......
Anyway hello...long time no see.....hope u still remember me![]()
nah.. i dun wax.. it seems n sounds painful..Originally posted by shawn_MIB:hmmmm... i don't shave but i do trim them.... cos they get quite long sometime... how abt u?? do u do waxing??
it also berri nice to have a shave and trim one... more visible to guy hahaOriginally posted by `wAwA`:nah.. i dun wax.. it seems n sounds painful..
i shave n trim dem..![]()
OMG!!!!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:my girl prefer me clean down there. so i plucked
ouch~!![]()
No hair look sissy.Originally posted by `wAwA`:Do u guys shave/trim your genitals?
Since some girls are going for brazilian wax.. guys could go too..
too much hair could get too messy..
besides shaving will seems to make ya precious look bigger..![]()
i scare by the time u plucking halfway, u alreadi faint liaoz...Originally posted by Seacucumber:my girl prefer me clean down there. so i plucked
ouch~!![]()
GOSH!!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:my girl prefer me clean down there. so i plucked
ouch~!![]()
wax down there?!?!?!Originally posted by jesz:GOSH!!!
my bf shaves but i didn't make him do it.
and i want to try waxing, but don't dare. sigh.
Yupz.. to hide its inadequacy?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hahaa for some ppl will look smaller.. when an animal is cornered and threatened. it will fluff out its fur or feather to look bigger.![]()
I believe no 1 dare to shave their Genitals!!!........ but pubic hairOriginally posted by `wAwA`:Do u guys shave/trim your genitals?
Since some girls are going for brazilian wax.. guys could go too..
too much hair could get too messy..
besides shaving will seems to make ya precious look bigger..![]()
By the way,is that true to u gurls??Originally posted by F|rtyst:A shaved one is more irresistable to gurls..i dunno lah,coz dat's wat my gf says.![]()
Seems like your gf has got alot of experience, that's why she said that. So you're number what?Originally posted by F|rtyst:By the way,is that true to u gurls??![]()
i totally agree wif wat u say!!! hair in the mouth is v.uncomfortable lor...Originally posted by kurai:I trim lor. I did it voluntarily on my own initiative, cuz i suppose it's easier for my gf to give me bj. Getting hair in face or mouth is quite uncomfortable mar.