ahahahahaha, u stupid boyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i won't do anything
i can't speak for most guys, i'm just a wolf fu[/i]cker
Originally posted by randymo:as above
what will most guys do?
CHEAT as in what...?Originally posted by randymo:as above
what will most guys do?
Originally posted by Justy:Walk past you only leh... how u cheat???![]()
for guys to look, it's ok...Originally posted by randymo:as above
what will most guys do?
Originally posted by *evanesence*:for guys to look, it's ok...
to stare, tt's not very nice, esp. when ur gal is beside u..
to fantasize abt screwing her or visualizing her nude image in ur mind, that's SICK ...![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:i know of a technique called psychological/spiritual adultery..i can teach you until intermediate course for a competitive fee.
Well, guess im ONE girl who doesnt do tt...Originally posted by the Bear:i think many men do that... the last bit that is..
and from what i read in some articles, so do women...
oh well, not for me to judge..
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Well, guess im ONE girl who doesnt do tt...
I mean... what's there to look at a naked guy?!?!
Unless there's a 6 pac... other than that.. nothing much...
actually, that's normal.Originally posted by *evanesence*:for guys to look, it's ok...
to stare, tt's not very nice, esp. when ur gal is beside u..
to fantasize abt screwing her or visualizing her nude image in ur mind, that's SICK ...![]()

if my bf does that.... Im gonna crush his ego...Originally posted by andybay:usually I will ask my gf to watch with me and comment togther, pretend to say something bad about the girl so that I can watch longer![]()
Hello... I dun mentally strip guys....Originally posted by boy in blues:ahah!!! now i gotcha you pharisee!
just kidding..don't kill me hor?
human is made not to read each other, don't tell me you never had "wxx Dream" or think of making LXXX with movie stars or .... , I think it is normal as long your guy never really strip other girl. Guys and girls are different, while do "that" woman enjoy by feeling, man enjoy by hearing and touching therefore guys needed alot of imagination.Originally posted by *evanesence*:if my bf does that.... Im gonna crush his ego...
I've done a poll online before and most guys who replied say that they would just look and forget about it after awhile..
So the truth is that they dun? that they would be mentally stripping her etc?? Issit??pls enlighten me.....
Originally posted by andybay:human is made not to read each other, don't tell me you never had "wxx Dream" or think of making LXXX with movie stars or .... ,
As a matter of fact, I nv had a wet dream or dreamt of making love with movie stars...![]()
I think it is normal as long your guy never really strip other girl. Guys and girls are different, while do "that" woman enjoy by feeling, man enjoy by hearing and touching therefore guys needed alot of imagination.
I know guys are visual creatures...*shrugs*
You also wear sexy or low cut dress right? if you have the above thinking, why you wear it to let other guys strip you mentally?
conclusion : human nature.
How the hell was I 2 know that 3/4 of the population of males are sooo perverted to mentally strip gurls on the street?!?!
if you going to do that to his ego, ended up who suffer?
Him...![]()
most girl mind actually, that why guy keep to themselve.
Please open your heart to share with him.
share wad? Mentally strip gurls 2gether on the street?!?!
Anyway... conclusion = Majority of the male population would mentally strip a scantily clad s|ut when she walks by... ISSIT??
that's sad but human nature 4 guys... what can I do except to just accept it???