Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:take medicine
Originally posted by thhong22:tat's the problem with guys..... cum so fast, then the gal not shiok....
i think u do it slower, when u feel high then stop for awhile keeping ur dick in her vagina..... but don let it go soft lah.....
then start doing it again.... slow but deep..... use some mental control lah.....
think it works..... try try no harm lah![]()
hahahha...... izit???Originally posted by skeujin:so direct.....
yah wat... u like got grudge like tt...Originally posted by thhong22:hahahha...... izit???![]()
hahaha... grudges ah.... hmmm..... no lah....Originally posted by skeujin:yah wat... u like got grudge like tt...anyway not all guys r tt lousy...
hahaha... how cum yr so perky 2nite? dnt hav to work 2mrw?Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... grudges ah.... hmmm..... no lah....
of cos not all guys r lousy lah.... some r great![]()
wat is perky??? my english no good leh....Originally posted by skeujin:hahaha... how cum yr so perky 2nite? dnt hav to work 2mrw?
cheih... i tght u can accompany me liao... i quit my job... hahaha..Originally posted by thhong22:wat is perky??? my english no good leh....
i got work ah..... but i sibei sianz mah.... so come online talk cock abit loh![]()
huh u quit ah??? tot tat time c u, u juz work not long rite???Originally posted by skeujin:cheih... i tght u can accompany me liao... i quit my job... hahaha..
perky is like being very active.... my plan was to stay till september but got disagreement so i left.Originally posted by thhong22:huh u quit ah??? tot tat time c u, u juz work not long rite???
btw u haven tell me wat's perky.......![]()
but sumtimes the feeling realli diffcult to control lor... the feeling jus cums so suddenly n off it goes...Originally posted by Diversaur:Hmm....maybe when the feeling is coming,stoping that pumping and take a deep breath,think of other things....maybe Koh Ching Mum will do and when the need to ejaculate is gone,then start pumping again.....all the best shagging to you!!!
Cheers
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:take medicine
Make sure that it doesn't get permanently numb.Originally posted by M©+square:Hit you didi until it feels numb.![]()
wow...ur the sexpert!!!Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... grudges ah.... hmmm..... no lah....
of cos not all guys r lousy lah.... some r great![]()
that's de trouble when u got a damn chio gf or izzit bf?.hahahaOriginally posted by kyohei86:guys i always cum very fast.. when i'm inserting... shake shake a bit got high and then cum.. even my girl also haven't high yet.. any way to train it or..??? tell me... !!!!!!!!
Got technique one.....Originally posted by megatron:that's de trouble when u got a damn chio gf or izzit bf?.hahaha
wish I cud make it tt fast like you..damn most times It took me hours & got all those complaints....tt the girls are so damn shagged N tired laioz N my turbo still not on boost or 1bar yet.
HArrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr hahahahaha...( boliaoz )
Boi boi, SITOriginally posted by kyohei86:guys i always cum very fast.. when i'm inserting... shake shake a bit got high and then cum.. even my girl also haven't high yet.. any way to train it or..??? tell me... !!!!!!!!