bu zi dao.... wo zhen de bu zi dao.... cos I only had one gf (now no moreOriginally posted by man4nth:Many times I hear ppl say that they have sex with so and so,break up and know other ppl, find ur bf/gf in a couple of months............
I just wondering how u ppl do that? How u manage to have sex so fast? How u break up so fast and know ur new bf/gf so fast? How did u ppl do that? Or is it just a pack of lies? Can anyone share???? I am confused?![]()
actualli nuttin's impossible... depends of the mentalilty of both parties lor.Originally posted by man4nth:Many times I hear ppl say that they have sex with so and so,break up and know other ppl, find ur bf/gf in a couple of months............
I just wondering how u ppl do that? How u manage to have sex so fast? How u break up so fast and know ur new bf/gf so fast? How did u ppl do that? Or is it just a pack of lies? Can anyone share???? I am confused?![]()
just wanna let u know, sometime girls also gian song one... dont be too naive, just that u dono what girls r thinking... they also have needs...Originally posted by man4nth:Many times I hear ppl say that they have sex with so and so,break up and know other ppl, find ur bf/gf in a couple of months............
Originally posted by AzRaeL:there was a point in time where i usually had sex by the third date.
sometimes i had sex on the first date.
it's not difficult at all.
ugh the Emoticon squadOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
Agreed, sometimes it's not just that you want it. Go with the flow. i was a swinging single two year ago before my current relationship. When two person are together, u can feel it in yourself whether tis g/b is for u. If not, dun waste each other's time by dragging it any longer. Break it off den go on with life. New paths will open eventually, u'll get to know new people.Originally posted by ferlyn_tan:well.....actually it all very natural. 2 ppl together feel that we need it den we do it else we dun. If happy den we go into relationship not happy dun break up lor.
Originally posted by AzRaeL:ugh the Emoticon squad
see... there are ppl like this on a "turbo" paced r/s... sex by the 3rd date?!? but there are also ppl who take it slow wad.... like me...Originally posted by AzRaeL:there was a point in time where i usually had sex by the third date.
Wah.... not very good leh.... never check out properly first so fast screw liao. You never know what kind of trouble u might be sleeping wif.Originally posted by AzRaeL:there was a point in time where i usually had sex by the third date.
yeah, not difficult to catch VD at all.Originally posted by AzRaeL:there was a point in time where i usually had sex by the third date.