I heard they say, because they eat spicy things, so inside warm warm one...shiok! But haven't try yet...Originally posted by tankee1981:I heard that malay girls can be very horny and good at sex.Is this true?![]()
YES.Originally posted by ibook:Have any of you tried sex with another race?
e.g chinese with malay
malay with a jap
List your experience here. But pls,
no butshit and cannon here
????? maybe they likes the INDIAN Ba Wu?Originally posted by davetan3:Have only tried with Jap (i'm chinese btw).
One of my close chinese female friends likes indian guys ! Urrgh !
i oso heard they v gd & skillful but duno true ant but 1 tin 4 sure most malay gers got v gd figure!Originally posted by tankee1981:I heard that malay girls can be very horny and good at sex.Is this true?![]()
Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:sumtimes realli make mi envy their figure ler.. haiz... i muz admit tat sum of them realli haf v.gd figures...![]()
Maybe your female frens is hoping that the indian guy will provide a longer and WARMER "ting" becos they eat chillis!!! kekeke....Originally posted by davetan3:Have only tried with Jap (i'm chinese btw).
Yes it's true. I tried indonesian girl before, and her cunt is very warm. Reason is because of their spicy diet. Those who try before will know what I mean.Originally posted by tankee1981:I heard that malay girls can be very horny and good at sex.Is this true?![]()
Wahahaha....That's a good one!Originally posted by mmilikeit:Yes it's true. I tried indonesian girl before, and her cunt is very warm. Reason is because of their spicy diet. Those who try before will know what I mean.
Basically Malay/Indo girlz are very nice companion. If you are Chinese, then you're in for a treat 'cos they are very gentle and submissive, unlike the local Chinese girlz here who do nothing but complain and don't like sex ... sianz
That's why ah pek who retire withdraw their entire CPF, go Indonesia, buy house for mistress, 'cos their wifey every day yak yak yak ... complain tired dont want sex etc
How's sashimi??? Yummy? Is she noisy? I tried one before, very noisy....Originally posted by davetan3:Have only tried with Jap (i'm chinese btw).
but sum of my malay friends realli haf great figures ler... we got change together in a rm b4 so i know they din wear corset... haha...Originally posted by boy in blues:they inside wear corset..otherwise how come their waist can be held in one hand?
Tudung fetish?Originally posted by weird70s:But malay gers are very "manja" and if you do it and talk right, you can get them to the bed.
I know all of my malay fem frends loves sex a lot and I only slept with only 1 handful of them. Most of them are married when I bonked them.
not tryin to be rude, but where the hell did you hear this from...Originally posted by jet70:I heard they say, because they eat spicy things, so inside warm warm one...shiok! But haven't try yet...![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:Due to most of the malay food are heaty, their body temperature is slightly higher, I tried once in malacca true.
[b]not tryin to be rude, but where the hell did you hear this from...next time don't hear from this source again
they don't eat with their p.u.s.s.y to be warm down there right? if so, don't you think your c.o.c.k. will also be burning when you bed them...
I eat lots of spicy food... but I've never seen my c.u.m. sizzling and smoking at point of ejaculation... and don't you think that the girl that I bed will have her p.u.s.s.y. fizzling when I cum in her...![]()