tq tqOriginally posted by e_ti:

ur mom prettier?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yucks..all so ugly one.![]()
No personal attacks! Take it outside!Originally posted by e_ti:ur mom prettier?
wait...wait...wait....don't fight yet. Got one "girl" name "ferlyn tan" looking for you to get more of these picturesOriginally posted by skeujin:No personal attacks! Take it outside!Use your PM!!!

nice figure..Originally posted by Evil Clown:
why u care so much for my mom?Originally posted by e_ti:ur mom prettier?
how i know him...siao one...i didnt even attack him in any way he go say my my mother..Originally posted by skeujin:No personal attacks! Take it outside!Use your PM!!!
relac lah... mayb it's his heroine or some1...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:did i offend u in anyway ? u tell me ar...one of the pic is ur cousin or who isit? if yes u tell me lor..
no lah...i only saying like that.. different people different point of view ma..then he go say my mom..i didnt even say him anything lor...Originally posted by skeujin:relac lah... mayb it's his heroine or some1...![]()
This is getting out of hands... pls dun say anything abt family...Originally posted by e_ti:good on u
n ur dad
no offense![]()
hw i wish i'm as slim as her... haiz...Originally posted by Evil Clown:
thanks dood....i feel sorry for urs tho' but i guess he jux gotta live with it....Originally posted by e_ti:good on u
n ur dad
no offense![]()
lolz..sinces when i say chicken backside sia..haha. u kidding me huh? u didnt say anything bad but why u mention her? u dont have 1 meh? protect those girl so much..who are u ? haha...if people want to say..let them say lor..KAOZ..SAY Until as if people nv say me ugly like that...Originally posted by e_ti:u saying those gurls ugly ma..
so i asking izzit ur mom better looking la
i din say anithing bad bout ur mom....
no..no 1 in de pics are related to me...but i think u should not say bad thing bout ppl lo...
imagine ppl seeing ur pic n say..
walau...
lik my chicken backside onli...
how u feel??
no personal attack here...
Originally posted by ratinacage:in fact i really think my mother prettier.....![]()
read the thread..who start first?Originally posted by KrU:This is getting out of hands... pls dun say anything abt family...