Wah lau....you must be too boring huh??Originally posted by Devil1976:This Topic is for the GENTLEMENS out there... Let's say there is this VERY RICH GAY who offers you an allowance of $10,000 a month to be his 'toy boy'. Meaning he hang out with him ,have sex with him... Would you do it?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:take his money!chop off his ....LJ![]()
got such lobang? lemme noe horz...Originally posted by Devil1976:This Topic is for the GENTLEMENS out there... Let's say there is this VERY RICH GAY who offers you an allowance of $10,000 a month to be his 'toy boy'. Meaning he hang out with him ,have sex with him... Would you do it?![]()
tamade er xin~Originally posted by narz:got such lobang? lemme noe horz...
i'll try my best to psycho my dongfang bu bai to do it... and i secretly wish that i can be a spectator and join in the fun occasionally too....![]()
~WAHAHAhahaha...Originally posted by jet70:Wah lau....you must be too boring huh??
Let's change the topic a bit: would you be the No 1 or No O?![]()
He wants GUYS ONLY lah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:take his money!chop off his ....LJ![]()
Originally posted by narz:got such lobang? lemme noe horz...
i'll try my best to psycho my dongfang bu bai to do it... and i secretly wish that i can be a spectator and join in the fun occasionally too....![]()
i want i want!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:This Topic is for the GENTLEMENS out there... Let's say there is this VERY RICH GAY who offers you an allowance of $10,000 a month to be his 'toy boy'. Meaning he hang out with him ,have sex with him... Would you do it?![]()
ya... really wasted..Originally posted by FireIce:i want i want!!!
but he not interested in females leh...............wasted hor........
GO AH MA!!!! I SUPPORT U!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:take his money!chop off his ....LJ![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I will go for it.
1 Cos i just got dumped.
2 Cos i need money to go abroad
3 Cos i'm a bi![]()
Moral question. answer will be very different when the real thing comes.Originally posted by the Bear:everybody loves ya
when you're bi
kissin' all the girls and
touchin' all the guys
back to the question... no... not even if a woman like Liv Tyler asked me to
i'd tell him, i'm flattered he thinks i'm attractive but i'm never for sale..
Originally posted by M©+square:Moral question. answer will be very different when the real thing comes.![]()
Ya right....Originally posted by M©+square:Moral question. answer will be very different when the real thing comes.![]()
Please rephase: cos I am a bi, I got dumped and need to go abroad (probably to avoid ppl know I got AIDS).Originally posted by M©+square:I will go for it.
1 Cos i just got dumped.
2 Cos i need money to go abroad
3 Cos i'm a bi![]()