Ya! Just did it....reading your questionOriginally posted by kamikazestar:What is the most disgusting stuff/thing you have ever done or attempted to do?? For eg. drinking a mug of your own puke? Or having someone excrete right into your face? haha.......![]()
Agave worm is nice menOriginally posted by the Bear:i've eaten stuff like the people on Fear Factoryou know, worms, bugs and stuff...
they were tasty too
only 1 of them i cannot remember the taste coz i was drunk.. the Agave worm at the bottom of a bottle of Tequila
Me also lao sai one time... sibei pai seh...Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:me got this habit morning shit not one time but 3 times lah....
than in the secondary mine school is in toa payoh than somethimes me sleep too late not enough time to shit than rush to take MRT...
...... things happend shitted in my underwear......
milky milky one sainz.... go sch wash ......even power my pants is white colour one...![]()
OM G!!Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:me got this habit morning shit not one time but 3 times lah....
than in the secondary mine school is in toa payoh than somethimes me sleep too late not enough time to shit than rush to take MRT...
...... things happend shitted in my underwear......
milky milky one sainz.... go sch wash ......even power my pants is white colour one...![]()
u remind me of my mother sia she aso drop her hp into toiletbowl then hp spoilOriginally posted by M©+square:My handphone dropped into the toilet bowl. Two handphones....two incidents. ....
muahahahaa dat a gd 1..Originally posted by jet70:Ya! Just did it....reading your question![]()
lolOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u remind me of my mother sia she aso drop her hp into toiletbowl then hp spoil![]()
Originally posted by 798:After digging my nose, I will eat my "gold".
Anyone tried before?
Originally posted by Parka:POWER!
Originally posted by 798:How will you take care of your gold after digging it? Hide it under a table where some unlucky pple accidently touch it?
I'm only help to save environment.
x2..Originally posted by 798:After digging my nose, I will eat my "gold".
Anyone tried before?
Originally posted by 798:How will you take care of your gold after digging it? Hide it under a table where some unlucky pple accidently touch it?
I'm only help to save environment.
Originally posted by 798:After digging my nose, I will eat my "gold".
Anyone tried before?
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()