No legs == no goodOriginally posted by hmmy:
Chio la![]()
Arr.... i would love to hug her....Originally posted by hmmy:
Chio la![]()
Originally posted by hmmy:suhua would be reporting 6.30pm news this sat and sunday at toa payoh central (outside mrt station)..... those who want take a look at her can go there..... i of course would be going..ehehehe![]()
think she will even be more popular if she wears skirt while reporting rather than pant...Originally posted by hmmy:no lah..... at least she given the chance to report news outside studio.... this will make her even more popular.....
Remember to bring camera.Originally posted by hmmy:suhua would be reporting 6.30pm news this sat and sunday at toa payoh central (outside mrt station)..... those who want take a look at her can go there..... i of course would be going..ehehehe![]()

I think you are one sick person... please do not corrupt this threadOriginally posted by frustfrust:yes, Dong Su Hua is my masterbation victim lately.
i.e. when I masterbate, I've been fantasising Dong Su Hua being gang raped. I fantasised that she was so scared and kept begging for those thai workers to let her off. But after they took turns to rape our poor Dong Su Hua, they forced a sharpened metal rod into her vagina....and left her bleeding to death.
Saw the CNA trailer for next week,seems that Suzanne Jung has been given time off to go back Korea celebrate the Lunar New Year.Next week would be Jennifer Alejandro reporting the main news not just the financial parts and she is wearing a skirt(short until can see her knees)in the trailer.Maybe she would be the one who buck the trend of wearing pants?Originally posted by lone ranger:think they are all aware of the skirt 'trap', so all wear pants...no restriction of mobility or sitting position
hahhaa... guess she will also wear pants then.. either that or long skirt.... let's see.. so far all the presenters here are rather 'shy'Originally posted by Doenitz:Saw the CNA trailer for next week,seems that Suzanne Jung has been given time off to go back Korea celebrate the Lunar New Year.Next week would be Jennifer Alejandro reporting the main news not just the financial parts and she is wearing a skirt(short until can see her knees)in the trailer.Maybe she would be the one who buck the trend of wearing pants?
at least suhua show us some shoulder by wearing a sleeveless shirt today..... as usual she looks so chio.....Originally posted by shyman:its CNY and was hoping to see some QiPao or Cheongsam... and guess what as usual.... All wear pants again..
What a letdown...![]()
Originally posted by shyman:its CNY and was hoping to see some QiPao or Cheongsam... and guess what as usual.... All wear pants again..
What a letdown...![]()
who is she anyway? At least she is 'sporting'.. the rest i give up la... either always wear pants/long skirt/hide behnd the tables... sianz...Originally posted by liuliand24:Me too!So far only Xu Bing wears Qipao.
Originally posted by frustfrust:yes, Dong Su Hua is my masterbation victim lately.
i.e. when I masterbate, I've been fantasising Dong Su Hua being gang raped. I fantasised that she was so scared and kept begging for those thai workers to let her off. But after they took turns to rape our poor Dong Su Hua, they forced a sharpened metal rod into her vagina....and left her bleeding to death.

Wah seh,violent sia but I like it! Better if Dong Su Hua gets triple penetration from apes or dogs and all her three holes get filled with cum!!!Originally posted by frustfrust:yes, Dong Su Hua is my masterbation victim lately.