For a little bit of understanding + according to science findings, man have fetish for gals undies is becos of the female scent they produce from thier vagina & that smell is actually a turn on when it comes to love making between man & woman. But somehow some sickos juz make it on thier panties & some how man can carry & make his kuku happy & satisfied.........Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, watever it is, if any gals have their panties in this condition, they should be ashame of themselves man. if i'm a man, i see a gal's panties in this state, i'll be totally turn off. yucks!
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:For a little bit of understanding + according to science findings, man have fetish for gals undies is becos of the female scent they produce from thier vagina & that smell is actually a turn on when it comes to love making between man & woman. But somehow some sickos juz make it on thier panties & some how man can carry & make his kuku happy & satisfied.........
I'm doing my part to make the forum lively mah.........Originally posted by the Bear:i don't get it...
you call them sickos and you're the one who went out to look for the pictures to post here?
uhh... you just revealed what you are by trying to point the fingers at the sickos...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wah lao damn sickamaniacko...........![]()
hahaOriginally posted by keisha:yah lor, watever it is, if any gals have their panties in this condition, they should be ashame of themselves man. if i'm a man, i see a gal's panties in this state, i'll be totally turn off. yucks!
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't get it...
you call them sickos and you're the one who went out to look for the pictures to post here?
uhh... you just revealed what you are by trying to point the fingers at the sickos...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I'm doing my part to make the forum lively mah.........PLs unf\derstand hor........
Originally posted by 798:U very ironic leh.
yupz... its true. they have little veding machines in their red light district. apparently its wrapped up and whether it comes wif the gal's pic tat i not too sure..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:oh my gosh!!!!!!!!! reallie or not?
Originally posted by the Bear:ironic or moronic?
wahhh... they realli got vending machines for used panties ah? no wonder my panties keep on getting missing nowadays...Originally posted by sweetoof:yupz... its true. they have little veding machines in their red light district. apparently its wrapped up and whether it comes wif the gal's pic tat i not too sure..![]()
Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:wahhh... they realli got vending machines for used panties ah? no wonder my panties keep on getting missing nowadays...![]()

Originally posted by larrenV2.003:This is what the girls did in the neo print photo shot>>>>>>>>![]()

....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Now the biggest shock is that eben......................................................
The ang moh's do it to>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Now the biggest shock is that eben......................................................
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

OMg.. like that also can..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
Neh Neh oh Lu Lu!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Now the biggest shock is that eben......................................................
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>![]()