U care so much for wat? there r gals ard here mah...Originally posted by mmilikeit:u think people try will tell you meh? bor nao izzit!? why don't u be guinea pig and try first? wah lao eh, so bor liao meh![]()
Originally posted by XiAo`eN:sorry.. my topic very boliao.. shldnt have post it.. sorry.. just want to know about others' opinion about it.. didnt know that it is so boring.. sorry very sorry.. wont post anymore.. sorry
Aiyoh. It's not that silly what! Ignore that mmilikeitOriginally posted by XiAo`eN:sorry.. my topic very boliao.. shldnt have post it.. sorry.. just want to know about others' opinion about it.. didnt know that it is so boring.. sorry very sorry.. wont post anymore.. sorry
You dun hav to worry about what others say about u, boh liao or whatever. If you want to ask, just ask. (so long u r not saying anything bad abt our gov)Originally posted by XiAo`eN:sorry.. my topic very boliao.. shldnt have post it.. sorry.. just want to know about others' opinion about it.. didnt know that it is so boring.. sorry very sorry.. wont post anymore.. sorry
U r from PAP?Originally posted by wa|th3r:You dun hav to worry about what others say about u, boh liao or whatever. If you want to ask, just ask. (so long u r not saying anything bad abt our gov)
If u dun like this new product, find it uncomfortable, den dont use loh. Unless it's more useful then putting up with the uncomfort.![]()
i from worker's partyOriginally posted by KrU:U r from PAP?
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i from worker's party![]()