for me... peeping will be the ultimateOriginally posted by weird70s:Since our young age, our libido for females anatomy goes overdrive whenever we watch pretty gers wearing tight clothes, showing the nipples, downblouse, and so on. Sometimes, going overboard by peeping over the neighbours for the libido needs or videotaping fem frends ***** someone, opposite or otherwise, or even celebrities as well. Sometimes, voyeuring own gf, lover, mistress or someone you hated doing naughty stuffs or wearing naughty stuff or even dont wear anything also makes us ********
Zao geng or voyeur is becoming a 2nd nature to us whether we agree or not. I ponder around wondering of which voyeur activities or action gives the most thrill?
wa...fierce...Originally posted by Devil1976:Trying to peep into the police officer's skirt while you've already been caught...?![]()
I'd like to keep this thread alive...Originally posted by weird70s:Since our young age, our libido for females anatomy goes overdrive whenever we watch pretty gers wearing tight clothes, showing the nipples, downblouse, and so on. Sometimes, going overboard by peeping over the neighbours for the libido needs or videotaping fem frends ***** someone, opposite or otherwise, or even celebrities as well. Sometimes, voyeuring own gf, lover, mistress or someone you hated doing naughty stuffs or wearing naughty stuff or even dont wear anything also makes us ********
Zao geng or voyeur is becoming a 2nd nature to us whether we agree or not. I ponder around wondering of which voyeur activities or action gives the most thrill?

wa... to make things easier... can go buy a pack of Sunflower Brand raisins leh...Originally posted by Magius:I also find it quite exciting peeping down blouse in buses, esp since nowadays gals like to wear spag straps
Its esp arousing if u can see inside the bra cup, trying to catch a glimpse of the ever elusive nipple
but i dun purposely seek out gals who zao geng. Jux admire when the opportunity presents itself
Originally posted by edseeker31:Can see iff the gal is not so well-endowed and wearing the wrong bigger cup size. And most prob wif padding inside. And wearing an airy top. And she happen to be sitting down. And you happen to be standing over her. And she happens to zao geng... Tats a lot of conditions
[b]wa... to make things easier... can go buy a pack of Sunflower Brand raisins leh...![]()
for me, I'd like to see what kind of patterns they have in between the cups...some comes in stars, some costume jewellery, some flowers
but really... can see nipples one meh? ohhhh.... will stop driving and take bus loh...
woah.....experienced... okie... will give it a try if I'm on the bus the next time, but just one more thing, buses these days are air-con.. so the air-con one can still see?Originally posted by Magius:Can see iff the gal is not so well-endowed and wearing the wrong bigger cup size. And most prob wif padding inside. And wearing an airy top. And she happen to be sitting down. And you happen to be standing over her. And she happens to zao geng... Tats a lot of conditions![]()
Quite true... I think the best place also to see is in the public swimming pools - hotels, beaches, and etc.Originally posted by Magius:Can see iff the gal is not so well-endowed and wearing the wrong bigger cup size. And most prob wif padding inside. And wearing an airy top. And she happen to be sitting down. And you happen to be standing over her. And she happens to zao geng... Tats a lot of conditions![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:PERVERT!!!
[b]woah.....experienced... okie... will give it a try if I'm on the bus the next time, but just one more thing, buses these days are air-con.. so the air-con one can still see?
or should only take those non-aircon ones?[/b]