bcos they wan more mature ppl who hv the ability to spend $$$ there...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:y the age limit of guy n gal r different to enter some bars?
as in some bars...
for guys is 23 n gals is 18...
y can't it b 18 for all?
Yalor... dun want any ah bengs ah lians to go there...Originally posted by BrUtUs:bcos they wan more mature ppl who hv the ability to spend $$$ there...
Originally posted by skeujin:18 year old guys r either in the army or in school, basically they have no spending power. although gal who r 18 mite still be in school they will attact the older guys with $$$.
anyway 18yr olds usually cnt hold their drink n will either puke all over or start fights....![]()
why does the rightmost girl look like she's trying her best to "suck in" her tummy? there's this ugly bulge aboveOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
Originally posted by skeujin:18 year old guys r either in the army or in school, basically they have no spending power. although gal who r 18 mite still be in school they will attact the older guys with $$$.
anyway 18yr olds usually cnt hold their drink n will either puke all over or start fights....![]()
repeatedOriginally posted by skeujin:18 year old guys r either in the army or in school, basically they have no spending power. although gal who r 18 mite still be in school they will attact the older guys with $$$.
the buldge is her ribcage lah... shes too thin so her ribs stick out...Originally posted by MooKu:why does the rightmost girl look like she's trying her best to "suck in" her tummy? there's this ugly bulge above![]()
it looks unnatural. =POriginally posted by skeujin:the buldge is her ribcage lah... shes too thin so her ribs stick out...
if she decides to spend the nite with you, see if your still so fussy or not....Originally posted by MooKu:it looks unnatural. =P
eeeeeeeeeeeee. i am not lesbian alright.Originally posted by skeujin:if she decides to spend the nite with you, see if your still so fussy or not....![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:eeeeeeeeeeeee. i am not lesbian alright.![]()
i hope not your own tooOriginally posted by skeujin:geez... ive bin getting every1's gender wrng these few days...
not me lah...Originally posted by MooKu:i hope not your own too![]()
but there are 18-yr old ah lians around...Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i think its true tat they dun wan ah-lians n ah-bengs lor... tat's y they put the age limit... n guys @ 23 are normally working or finish NS liaoz lor, so they also haf spending power lor...![]()
18yr old ah lians who go to more mature pubs or clubs will eventually leave cause the guys wil ignore them... cept for mayb the despos guys lah...Originally posted by MooKu:but there are 18-yr old ah lians around...![]()
Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:Ladies of any age pubs sure welcome.. coz it is the ladies that will drive the men to their pubs... but of coz cant too young, n must be of legal age, thus 18 lor... if no gals=no men, no men=no business..
why do u think they have lady's nite and not men's nite? lady's free cover to attract men to their pubs on weekdays coz weekdays not many people wanna cheong...
haha..tuesdae k-box got men's nite...10buck nia while ladies 19 bucks...wahahah...den tat time i tink is 830 reach there n can sing all the way tru 3am..shiok~ hahaaOriginally posted by Jeff Hardy:Ladies of any age pubs sure welcome.. coz it is the ladies that will drive the men to their pubs... but of coz cant too young, n must be of legal age, thus 18 lor... if no gals=no men, no men=no business..
why do u think they have lady's nite and not men's nite? lady's free cover to attract men to their pubs on weekdays coz weekdays not many people wanna cheong...
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:y the age limit of guy n gal r different to enter some bars?
as in some bars...
for guys is 23 n gals is 18...
y can't it b 18 for all?