me too.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sheesh... isn't anyone sick of this stupid topic by morons wanting to get high?
my answer is the same as before. virgin until married.
ME TOO!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sheesh... isn't anyone sick of this stupid topic by morons wanting to get high?
my answer is the same as before. virgin until married.
come on.....TA PO KIA here..not galsOriginally posted by MacDonal:wow looks like all is not lost. There is still so many traditional gals in sg fighting hard to protect their chaste... Juz like my gf. Sighz, hence me oso gotta stay V bcos of her. But given a chance. I rather giv the 1st time to her then to get it lost one day when we party and throw it away during ONS...
Hence when lost liao, then we dun need not worry abt ONS already, rite guys.![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:come on.....TA PO KIA here..not gals
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well,
I would love to keep it for my future wife....
if only I was firm enough to say NO...haha
anyway....what if ur wife is not one??
dun matter so much about that big V k....
it isn't a big deal after all...
as long as u love ur wife and she love u...
everyong makes a mistake rite...
but i will not be able to accept it if my wife slept around so often....keke
wah "Qim"!!Originally posted by AzRaeL:virginity is some infantile superstition tat it's supposed to be a sign of purity and not dumb ignorance.
so to speak, if u luv me, u may give me. Then come next moment, if u luv him, how to giv him (the "V")Originally posted by Lynette80:dunno ley..
i think different pple have different views lor.. in the past its like ger muz be V... guys dun nid be V.. so0o0 unfair..
but if u reallie love tat person.. u wun mind whether he/she is a V or not... i feel tat its important to leave for not future husband/wife.. is leave for the person whom u love most~![]()
I agree with u here. Love Overcomes Everything. If u really love each other, then u would accept and love her for wat he/she is.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well,
I would love to keep it for my future wife....
if only I was firm enough to say NO...haha
anyway....what if ur wife is not one??
dun matter so much about that big V k....
it isn't a big deal after all...
as long as u love ur wife and she love u...
everyong makes a mistake rite...
but i will not be able to accept it if my wife slept around so often....keke
nO... onlie if i love the guy alot alot.... not all who sae loves me will get it one mar.... but if d guy sae "if u love me u will give it to me.. "Originally posted by MacDonal:so to speak, if u luv me, u may give me. Then come next moment, if u luv him, how to giv him (the "V")![]()
Originally posted by MacDonal:wow looks like all is not lost. There is still so many traditional gals in sg fighting hard to protect their chaste... Juz like my gf. Sighz, hence me oso gotta stay V bcos of her. But given a chance. I rather giv the 1st time to her then to get it lost one day when we party and throw it away during ONS...
Hence when lost liao, then we dun need not worry abt ONS already, rite guys.![]()
In this 20th century, what do we think about saving our virginity for opposite sex after marriage? I feel that it is not impt anymore, since ur opposite sex tendency to be virgin, is very LOW. And if we do not want to stay virgin, who is the best person to give it to?contradicting. if you mean what you said, she wouldn't need to fight hard to protect herself. since she is your gf, so what do you mean?
The goal of sexual repression is to produce an individual who is adjusted to the authoritarian order and will submit to it in spite of all misery and degradation.Originally posted by peacely:If its possible , i hope its possible 2 provide solutions to curb this kind of desires.