Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:go straight up to her n ask lor...btw for what u wanna know lah?
Yeah.. if the person stumbles and cannot answer yr questions properly.. then u better guard against him/her.. they may be hiding something from u...Originally posted by bluefish:use some tapping question. example: wat she/he thinks abt marriage life....how to get married? how to apply for HDB....blar blar blar... slowly corner that ger/guy to answer ur main question......
Sometimes to read ppl mind you need to tap some question.... but slowly u will find the main answer. If she/he try to ignore or skip the question then find out why she skip? Try talk face to face, see her face reaction.... I think thats the best way to get the truth......
Originally posted by hoganrock:![]()
Originally posted by X-men:Don't think you can tell lor.....
When you thought that someone is attached all this while can turn out to be single (and miss your chance of making a move)
When you thought that someone is single can end up married with kids..... (and end up being disappointed for being labelled a 3rd party)
I wonder if ROM allows you to check
*nod nod*Originally posted by X-men:Don't think you can tell lor.....
When you thought that someone is attached all this while can turn out to be single (and miss your chance of making a move)
When you thought that someone is single can end up married with kids..... (and end up being disappointed for being labelled a 3rd party)
I wonder if ROM allows you to check
Ask...Originally posted by hoganrock:hhm............then how to tell?