Originally posted by M©+square:Don't want to think about it.![]()
Fierce!!!Originally posted by 7thGirl:Tolerance level wrt this: zero
i even dislike this girl who helped my bf buy his lecture notes - nothing intimate there..... but
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
ermm..but i dun mind female to give me huggies..or placed their gentle lips on me..keke..ooohh..[b]i miss narz..and AJ..~![]()
kekeke..Originally posted by narz:i miss u too sweetie~~~~
/me hugs hugs Angel^_^
/me kiss kiss Angel^_^
/me looks ard for someone & run before kena hamtum!![]()
well..me also the same..but tt's when im in the earlier stage of my relationship..little bit..angry..little bit..jealous..keke..very the cham one..coz foundation not yet stable mah..but after 2 years..things getting better liao..and as years passed..slowly slowly hv more trust..and feel more secure..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me very easily jealous wan..
so.. dun let me know lor.. n he should respect me and know the limit..
so.. guess its alll trust... n make sure it does not happen in front of me..
hmm ya lor.. should have confidence in urself.. n ur other half..Originally posted by Angel^_^:well..me also the same..but tt's when im in the earlier stage of my relationship..little bit..angry..little bit..jealous..keke..very the cham one..coz foundation not yet stable mah..but after 2 years..things getting better liao..and as years passed..slowly slowly hv more trust..and feel more secure..![]()
kekeke..yah loh..if faced any problems..sit down and hv a tok..rather den keeping quiet..den one day..everything bursted..!!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hmm ya lor.. should have confidence in urself.. n ur other half..
time.. realli will foster bonds in a relationship..
as for me.. jealousy was a big problem in my relationship.. but.. glad that itrs been overcomed.. after talking it out..![]()
yea.. i agree.. hehe..Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..yah loh..if faced any problems..sit down and hv a tok..rather den keeping quiet..den one day..everything bursted..!!
hehe.. anyway nice chatting with ya..Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..![]()
same hereOriginally posted by 7thGirl:Tolerance level wrt this: zero
i even dislike this girl who helped my bf buy his lecture notes - nothing intimate there..... but
bursted?Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..yah loh..if faced any problems..sit down and hv a tok..rather den keeping quiet..den one day..everything bursted..!!
Originally posted by summerain22:I get jealous very easily, but because I'm very open to my guy mates, I think it's only fair that I let him to the same.
To what extent? I guess hugs, arms around shoulders and kisses on cheeks are the limit.
Well, I think it helps that we share the same mates. =) So i trust them, cos we hang ard the same grp of people.Originally posted by the Bear:it's kinda rare to see this...
mostly from what i have observed, women tend to blow up when someone does something, anything, for their partner...
however, they will behave the same way to their male friends and when their partner says anything, she will insist "they're just friends" and say that he's being unreasonable....
strange thing is that this behaviour was actually written about by some lady columnist in the papers...