you hungry also ah..Originally posted by skeujin:@ this hour? whr to find? got xtra? hehehe
yeah man.. had n early dinner n went for drinks aftr.. didnt feel hunrgy til u mentiond it... same tghts bout the smileys... used to grab smleys frma different webby but it got closed down... so bo pian use wats easily assessible lor...Originally posted by MooKu:you hungry also ah..told u to eat more nuts.
u know, i've always wondered how come the stick-out-tongue face doesn't look like it's sticking out its tongue. looks more like it's an open mouth.![]()
http://www.clicksmilies.com/Originally posted by skeujin:yeah man.. had n early dinner n went for drinks aftr.. didnt feel hunrgy til u mentiond it... same tghts bout the smileys... used to grab smleys frma different webby but it got closed down... so bo pian use wats easily assessible lor...
Oo... nice... wonder if its from the same person.. the lst one i used was also a german based webby... thks...Originally posted by MooKu:
hmmm tis is in English..Originally posted by skeujin:Oo... nice... wonder if its from the same person.. the lst one i used was also a german based webby... thks...
got some german here n there. like here is spelt heir.....Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm tis is in English..
oh... didn't noticeOriginally posted by skeujin:got some german here n there. like here is spelt heir.....
this topic dnt nid out of point or nospace bar... got us 2 destroy it liao....Originally posted by MooKu:oh... didn't notice
funny this topic hasn't been attacked yet.. [waits in anticipation]![]()
oh yeah haha it's already way out of point. whoever posted the topic will be -_-||| when he sees it tomorrow....Originally posted by skeujin:this topic dnt nid out of point or nospace bar... got us 2 destroy it liao....![]()
sori voyeur warrior...Originally posted by MooKu:oh yeah haha it's already way out of point. whoever posted the topic will be -_-||| when he sees it tomorrow....
Originally posted by jsf:tv is tv. in real life, if u bring unconscious woman to hotel, the staffs will surely smell something fishy as 9 out of 10 times, the guy is up to no good. scarli after u lay the woman on bed, stripped urself and about to strip her, police come. then wahahahhahahaha
In real life, it is impossible to make it possible to bring an drunk/drugged/unconscious female to a hotel whether to take advantage of her unless they are already in the hotel otherwise the front office will notice it and notified the police. However, this would not occur in place that are quite "hulu" or remote motels. Never do that in big cities cause it create commotions.Originally posted by voyeur^warrior:sometimes we see in show man checking into hotel with a drunk/drugged/unconscious female to take advantage of her. how is that possible in real life? i mean, wun the hotel staff call the police? anyone can share? or had actually witnessed such an event happening
Happened many times.Originally posted by weird70s:In real life, it is impossible to make it possible to bring an drunk/drugged/unconscious female to a hotel whether to take advantage of her unless they are already in the hotel otherwise the front office will notice it and notified the police. However, this would not occur in place that are quite "hulu" or remote motels. Never do that in big cities cause it create commotions.
Best thing, rent an apartment. Bring the drunk/drugged/unconscious female back there and do it there. That is what happen to my female friend. She went to a party in an apartment and what happen, she got drugged and drunked. Afterward, she got gangbanged all night long. She dont remember what happened or who gangbanged her that night.
Originally posted by weird70s:In real life, it is impossible to make it possible to bring an drunk/drugged/unconscious female to a hotel whether to take advantage of her unless they are already in the hotel otherwise the front office will notice it and notified the police. However, this would not occur in place that are quite "hulu" or remote motels. Never do that in big cities cause it create commotions.
Best thing, rent an apartment. Bring the drunk/drugged/unconscious female back there and do it there. That is what happen to my female friend. She went to a party in an apartment and what happen, she got drugged and drunked. Afterward, she got gangbanged all night long. She dont remember what happened or who gangbanged her that night.
I remember she did not report to the police but she confronted the "friend" who brought her to the party in that apartment. Not sure what happen but afterward, that "friend" just left without no word back to us. She just continues on with her life..Originally posted by hoganrock:Did she report to the police?
Originally posted by kurai:Warrau... so dangerous. Wat if your fren get pregnant how? THen the baby got 50 fathers meh?
Well, I do not know whether she got pregnant or not.. I haven't seen her for almost a year since that incident and when I met her recently, she didn't even brought it up.Originally posted by kurai:Warrau... so dangerous. Wat if your fren get pregnant how? THen the baby got 50 fathers meh?
Originally posted by yamanaka:I don't know if it happens here but there are places where even the bartender, undoubtedly in cahoots with other patrons, slips in something in your drinks, and I guess you know the rest of the tale.![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:i part-time as bartender very rich one..bribed by perverts..then get tips from police hungry for promotion.
Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:![]()
its always tis evil guys thinking of $ onli n get us gals into hot soup!!!