Very familiar hor? Reminds me of Andy Lau and Jacky Cheung holding hands at the 933 Hit Awards one year..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmmz girl hold hand normal..
guy hold guy hand everyone STARE whY? i dontknow
haha...gor guys arms around shoulder will be okOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Very familiar hor? Reminds me of Andy Lau and Jacky Cheung holding hands at the 933 Hit Awards one year..
Guys holding hands looks weird leh..arm around shoulder should be the way right?But I have seen a guy crying in another guy's shoulder before..
Btw, I dun hold my girlfrens' hands..If I do, I will do it like 'grabbing' her hand..
Huh? So you are also 'against' guys holding hands lor? Thought you were asking why guys cannot hold hands..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha...gor guys arms around shoulder will be okbut hold hands abit werid and.. NV I WILL DO IT
crying in another guy shoulder maybe he share something sad or things to his goodgood fren? then he cannot tahan liao burst lor..then he is the one with him n just beside what..so ... just lend against lor...i think this is ok alsoBUT NOT HOLD HAND!!
cos for them is like normal...close fren hold hand..but for chinese...err.. everyone will be staring n whisper amgong themself. eek.. gay sia.Originally posted by KrU:Indians hold hands together... cos they r friends mah... normal...
Perhaps it has something to do with culture?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:cos for them is like normal...close fren hold hand..but for chinese...err.. everyone will be staring n whisper amgong themself. eek.. gay sia.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Perhaps it has something to do with culture?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i prefer to hold other things.
/me wait for kopi to drop soap
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:until now i still dont understand what u people talking about what soap sia.. haha![]()
Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:guy holding guy hand.... looks very girlish...
if my guy friend wan to hold my hand, i will give him a tight jab in the crotch![]()
hahaha.......hold what??? for exampleOriginally posted by jOhO:i prefer to hold other things.
/me wait for kopi to drop soap