Can can.... she can take his wallet mar...Originally posted by Mercury_1:Unless ur Gay Ewww
Not much a girl can do to a unconscious man now can she?
Originally posted by Mercury_1:Not much a girl can do to a unconscious man now can she?
mus bring all the way to hotel den take the wallet??Originally posted by kurai:Can can.... she can take his wallet mar...![]()
Originally posted by e_ti:if its lik that then the gurl really sohai
open room pay 100
wallet got 50
she lose 50![]()
or mabbe the gal or guy wans to play bondage?Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:![]()
not possible lah... wan to take his wallet, anywhere also can take mah... where nit to go hotel?![]()
waking up tied to face an Ah soh wun be tat funnyOriginally posted by wuming78:or mabbe the gal or guy wans to play bondage?![]()
Originally posted by Mercury_1:waking up tied to face an Ah soh wun be tat funny![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:aiyoh! following the thread "bring unconscious woman to a hotel...." ah..
hoho destroooooooyyy the topic again!
Question: What do you do with the babies of hamsters?
Ans: You read 'em, cos they're hamlets!![]()
Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Originally posted by kurai:I notice evil clown post a lot of *out of point* pictures in a lot of threads hor... warrau eh.