Not all girls give temptations when they're naked?Originally posted by Do|pHinE:guys can resist naked woman meh? so temptin...
haha...wad a great ans...Originally posted by Devil1976:Not all girls give temptations when they're naked?![]()
*LOL* true true....Originally posted by Devil1976:Not all girls give temptations when they're naked?![]()
Hehe... i guess you're not the only one. I'll do that too.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, except for the one i love, i would tell her to cover up...
okay.. i'm weird...
:puke:Originally posted by kurai:Hehe... i guess you're not the only one. I'll do that too.
I may even joke a bit to ease the awkard situation.
so wat would happen if she's the one u love?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, except for the one i love, i would tell her to cover up...
okay.. i'm weird...
Originally posted by e_ti:i think this emoticon is v popular![]()
y dun use red?Originally posted by boy in blues:too much yellow color everywhere, so i must use grin to balance out mah.
Originally posted by jOhO:so wat would happen if she's the one u love?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd join her
hold her in case she's cold
rock her gently to sleep
stuff like that
u r not straight?Originally posted by whiteillum:cover her with a blanket
i am not tat sort of person![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:same here leh, my girlfriend is my part-time baby.
Time for flag rising, marikita yaa~Originally posted by F|rtyst:well,i would let my little brother to stand in response..![]()
Originally posted by JayZhouJieLun:
[b]Time for flag rising, marikita yaa~
then rifle shots ~ lol, NDP?[/b]
Originally posted by *evanesence*:erm... share make up tips with her?? And mabbe go take some puri later on?![]()