Be NATURAL_boy.Originally posted by natural_boy:how you guys started??
any special technics ....??
Originally posted by iori8888:
Be [b]NATURAL_boy.[/b]
been forced?Originally posted by natural_boy:ofcoz i know...
just want to learn more...
maybe someone been forced...
Oh... you like to play rape and force issit?Originally posted by natural_boy:ofcoz i know...
just want to learn more...
maybe someone been forced...
my advice to u, is to take a step by a time lah... dun nit to rush into anything... or else everything will jus start fast n end fast... all the best...Originally posted by natural_boy:how you guys started??
or use pill for more excited....
ahahahahahaha, me too. nice witty reply he got thereOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:dun tease him la...I cant stop luffin when saw wat u wrote..
everything starts with a simple kiss.... get it?
wow piangOriginally posted by keisha:ahahahahahaha, me too. nice witty reply he got there
boy, juz push her onto the floor, strip her, and force ur entry lor![]()
So keisha got girlfriend...Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:wow piang![]()
u do tat to ur gf ma?![]()
keisha aint a guy?Originally posted by iori8888:So keisha got girlfriend...![]()
I am sorry keisha..Originally posted by keisha:i'm gonna start a post declaring tat 'keisha is a gal' soon![]()
eerrmm..dont misunderstand.....Originally posted by iori8888:Oh... you like to play rape and force issit?
Say eariler lar... you can try... erm... handcruffs... can be bought from sex shops... I don't know if singapore got sell or not... if don't have you just use rope lor...
forgiven. peaceOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:I am sorry keisha..
accept my apologies ba...![]()
at lucky plaza have the shop....Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:singapore got sell all this sex toys actually... remember got 1 time me n my gf both go walk walk n found this shop at far east..
dan happen to saw a luminious sex dice n so we bought for e fun of it.. hee![]()
if she really dun wan dan dun force her loh..Originally posted by natural_boy:how bout if u want to "do" but ur g/b frenz don't want...
must be feel very disappointed...
someone told me that she went to pub to get a boy then settle it..
but ofcoz not sg girls....
Originally posted by natural_boy:how you guys started??
Give her a good lick.Nvr rush.Open her libia gently then lick her near the clits.Dun go straight to her openin,tease her with ur tongue.Then slowly move to the openin.Go up to her clits evry now n then n suck on her clits.Make her moan until u r sure ur neighbour would wake up real soon.Then,insert one of ur fingers into her.B sure dat it,s wet enuf.Then two fingers.Lick,kiss n suck gently on her clits at the same time u r fingerin her.Gd luck!!Originally posted by natural_boy:how you guys started??
yes peaceOriginally posted by keisha:forgiven. peace
wat is the dice for, can i ask?![]()