all change got..but all guy..girls all go outside.. hahaOriginally posted by WilDFroG:Ever saw ur classmates changing in classrooms,or knew they had changed,and fantasized bout them or even clearly see them zao geng? Share...![]()
she girl ma.. of cosOriginally posted by iori8888:I had once seen my friend bath by accident... I find it nothing special or bad... but she complain the whole day... don't understand...![]()
bo bian in side there must learn to be fast..Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:1min enough meh? i normally take half an hr @ least ler...![]()
lol.Originally posted by lightstrike:In my primary sch, usually girls wear shorts under their skirt. There was once before PE, a gal forgot to wear shorts. Then took off her skirt... left with underwear...
wah, den it means happy time for the guys & a really sad & unforgetable day for her...Originally posted by lightstrike:In my primary sch, usually girls wear shorts under their skirt. There was once before PE, a gal forgot to wear shorts. Then took off her skirt... left with underwear...
primary sch only mah... I oso saw guy and gal who forgot 2 wear PE shorts den just strip liddat... haha..cartoon undies.. wun forget it man....Originally posted by KeN3:wah, den it means happy time for the guys & a really sad & unforgetable day for her...
Originally posted by lightstrike:In my primary sch, usually girls wear shorts under their skirt. There was once before PE, a gal forgot to wear shorts. Then took off her skirt... left with underwear...
swimming pool also. all guys mahOriginally posted by thhong22:if u go fitness club u will c pple changing openly in the restrooms.... all gals mah
But where were u at? A class chalet or u at her house...hmm...kekeOriginally posted by iori8888:I had once seen my friend bath by accident... I find it nothing special or bad... but she complain the whole day... don't understand...![]()
At our friend's house... The door lock spoil what... how I know his house is close door means got people... open door means no people...Originally posted by WilDFroG:But where were u at? A class chalet or u at her house...hmm...keke
How's her figure anyway...![]()
Originally posted by WilDFroG:Ever saw ur classmates changing in classrooms,or knew they had changed,and fantasized bout them or even clearly see them zao geng? Share...![]()
i hav a nagging feeling that u r skaters_sukOriginally posted by WilDFroG:Ever saw ur classmates changing in classrooms,or knew they had changed,and fantasized bout them or even clearly see them zao geng? Share...![]()
Huh? Apa Ini?Originally posted by Aptom:i hav a nagging feeling that u r skaters_suk
HahaOriginally posted by boy in blues:yah, i ever see before. my friend zao geng in the swimming pool toilet.
seen people petting in the pool before..but not zaogeng.Originally posted by WilDFroG:Haha
BTW,anyone ever say ppl zaogeng inside the swimming pool? maybe those swimming costume,bikini or swimming trunks too loose type?
I see before the top one come out only...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:seen people petting in the pool before..but not zaogeng.
wahaha lolz. no 1 see meh lolz...Originally posted by iori8888:I see before the top one come out only...
reminds me of my friend who tried fXXking in fantasy island... lying on the flot... when go under the bridge never come out liao... after that he tell me about it... I was like... Waa sick man... don't dare to play liao... think of all the sperms and chup mixed in the water...
Originally posted by tandavidsg:wahaha lolz. no 1 see meh lolz...
anyway i got 1 time went my frenz house n stay the nite over mah, then his sis dunoe i was there lo.. in the middle of the night i go toilet.. the toilet door was not lock so i juz open it then saw her sis using the toilet, she is the type go toilet then strip everything off de![]()
... i was so embarress siah haha...
the veri nex day we dun dare to see each other face to face..