or mabbe they haf no reason to do so cos theres no need to - they got aloto opportunities!Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:it doesn't necessary mean tat he dun mast means he's abnormal rite? sum of them jus feel silly to DIY themselves... mayb they're too stress-up wif their work or skool matters, instead of spending time on mast?![]()

I DONT DO THAT I AM IN ARMY SOME MORE AND I AM MIGHTILY PROUD OF ITOriginally posted by hoganrock:![]()
y u say u in the army "some more"?? u mean being in army makes one more likely to masterbate??Originally posted by Muffins:I DONT DO THAT I AM IN ARMY SOME MORE AND I AM MIGHTILY PROUD OF IT
Army training mar. U dunno meh? Otherwise how u "shoot" enemy? Warrau... wat ur SGT teach u wan?Originally posted by wuming78:y u say u in the army "some more"?? u mean being in army makes one more likely to masterbate??![]()
Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:I believe that 99% of man in this entire universe masturbeded before. Masturbedition is pretty healthy style of life in my opinion.![]()
because nobody is perfect?Originally posted by M©+square:I have friends who doesn't masterbate...but it definitely doesn't mean that they are perfect.![]()
so u mean..everyone has long is guy would have do it? hmmzOriginally posted by AzRaeL:maybe if he's an Eunuch he wont masturbate
he cantOriginally posted by AzRaeL:maybe if he's an Eunuch he wont masturbate
That's not suppose to be a question.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:because nobody is perfect?![]()
never mind think wat i asked was a silly question.Originally posted by Muffins:it is just basically life style what do you think about monks ? they are still heathy right ...they are also humans what matters is our beliefs and control
i wonder if monks mastubate....Originally posted by NeonTetra:monks.........hmmm![]()
Originally posted by weidev:i wonder if monks mastubate....