Would u consider me?Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i think there's still alot of probs linked together wif the prefect man tat u're refering to lor... example, he's an star. he can't go out wif u on a date openly... can't reveal tat he got gf or watever... u also dun wan to affect his career rite? i think its jus too complicated to mi... would pefer to haf a simple n sweet relationship...![]()
U sweet n simple meh? Kekeke...Originally posted by F|rtyst:Would u consider me?![]()
R u A female?If nt dun spoil other ppl's happiness.Originally posted by kurai:U sweet n simple meh? Kekeke...
Ooops... sorry sorry. I shouldn't spoil your happiness hor...Originally posted by F|rtyst:R u A female?If nt dun spoil other ppl's happiness.

perfect man is a fisherman with chest hairOriginally posted by FireIce:zai zai? yyyeeeeeeeeee.......not my type
andy lay?......eerrmmm....he still ok......
but wat has they gotta do with perfect men and farting?
perfect men not allowed to release gas?
and where to find perfect men?
Does it stink...?Originally posted by F|rtyst:He seems to be the perfect man.But he has a flaw,he farts loudly in the public...Gals pls share ur views.
quit while u're still ahead man...Originally posted by kopiosatu:perfect man is a fisherman with chest hair
chances are you can get to find em in the married bunch. but if you can find em in the married bunch, they are not perfect men anymore.Originally posted by FireIce:zai zai? yyyeeeeeeeeee.......not my type
andy lay?......eerrmmm....he still ok......
but wat has they gotta do with perfect men and farting?
perfect men not allowed to release gas?
and where to find perfect men?
ZZ is from F4... another boy band...Originally posted by summerain22:Who is Zaizai? I've heard of ANdy Lau, he's a singer right? May I assume they are chinese celebrities?
I think this is another dumb question. Say they do have really good looks, but has a flaw, which is farting loudly in public. I mean, COME ON, if it wasn't this then it would be something else. No matter his looks, there are still gonna be flaws.
Let's assume his farts doesn't stink,but it's loud enuf to make heads turn..Originally posted by Devil1976:Does it stink...?![]()