no i've never met such a girl... ...Originally posted by Kulau:Do girls really love to do things like blowjob, being tied and letting the guy play the vagina and spill his semen on her face?
Girls, do you love to let these happen?
Guys, do you have any experience?
dun tink gals like semen on their face... degrading to them...Originally posted by Kulau:Do girls really love to do things like blowjob, being tied and letting the guy play the vagina and spill his semen on her face?
tink watch too much AV liao...Originally posted by tSuYOshi:u treat ur gf like porn star ar -_-
i dun tink i was the one hu started this etc. the person who started it shold be the one watchin too much. lolOriginally posted by BrUtUs:tink watch too much AV liao...
oops... bie wu hui, i was refering to him....Originally posted by tSuYOshi:i dun tink i was the one hu started this etc. the person who started it shold be the one watchin too much. lol![]()

Well, frankly speaking.. 1st hand experience - nope.. 1st hand viewing a female friend doing it yes. "highly taboo incident" (will only disclose through private emails.Originally posted by Kulau:Do girls really love to do things like blowjob, being tied and letting the guy play the vagina and spill his semen on her face?
Originally posted by goatee33:hahha..but something when wan to spill onto her tummy, the speed of the first ejaculation is too fast n might landed on her face wor...haha..1st hand experience!! hahaa
wat about cumming in the mouth leh?Originally posted by BrUtUs:dun tink gals like semen on their face... degrading to them...
well...blowjob seems quite common nowadays....but spill semen on her face wont be niceOriginally posted by Kulau:Do girls really love to do things like blowjob, being tied and letting the guy play the vagina and spill his semen on her face?
There're some who really does enjoy it.... However, there're also some who are only doing it for the sake of some other reason(s)....Originally posted by Kulau:Do girls really love to do things like blowjob, being tied and letting the guy play the vagina and spill his semen on her face?
Originally posted by lynna:Well, diff girls like diff things.. for me, i love my guy to fondle and role play lor.. then whatever things u all can think of!
Originally posted by Kulau:Do girls really love to do things like blowjob, being tied and letting the guy play the vagina and spill his semen on her face?
Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:ya oral sex is not a dirty ting, a sweet ing done between a couple, hmm... my dear also spill dem on my face, as long as both parties is okie den its all right,,,
i sometimes oso spill on his face ...hehee![]()
sorry~