Originally posted by KrU:![]()
Originally posted by Ayu:Maybe this will further shocked the hell out of u.......http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=57065&page=0
[b]Extracted from the article :
"We all pool our money and employ several girls who let us grope them while actually on the train," he explains. "We do it in teams of six, and take turns on the girl, while the others observe from a slightly detached location. Then when it's over, we'll go to a coffee shop and critique the others, telling one, 'If you look around suspiciously before touching her, people will take notice,' or 'You squeezed her too hard at the beginning; you can't do it that way.'"
I guess U cant blame the darn b@stards... after all, these girls are playing a part in them... I've heard that there's even a magazine which is targeted at such train gropers and even gives tips on how to grope gals on e trains as well as interviews from the victims.. like some lame jap sch gal said tt she got high when she gets groped on the train...
Such stuff wouldn't happen if the gurls did something about it...
Obviously, they dun reallie give a darn since they're most probably enjoying it or at least making some money out of it.. since I've read in the Singapore Strait Times before tt they blackmail these gropers for $$$ ...like pay up or else these sch gals would threaten to report the gropers to the police...
Japan is a pretty sick place... so much for the advanced technology and stuff... They even have the soiled panty vending machine.. so what's NEW!?!?
Im not surprised.... I've seen & heard enuff to shock me...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Maybe this will further shocked the hell out of u.......http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=57065&page=0![]()
So wats your comments anymore?Originally posted by Ayu:Im not surprised.... I've seen & heard enuff to shock me...
These girls are such a disgrace to the society.. but I guess U guys are lovin' it.. aint ya? Cus SEX makes the world go round... (besides money..) wad's new?![]()
skali got one bapok tio aim, the guy put his hand in and feel the didi, sian 1/2...Originally posted by angrynor:the girls get wet and then dun resist meh???
wah kaox
then still can reach into the panties of these girls...?
sure anot...? a bit the... erm...
cannot believe girls allow ler...